Maybelline Roller Color Loose Powder Eye Shadow | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Jenniferwilson By  Jenniferwilson    
    07.17.15

    Bought this for easy access and shadow application, it works well but doesn't apply evenly.. I love the color..

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dudsi17 By  dudsi17    
    06.06.11

    Er...don't care for this. The shadows themselves are not terrible but it's so hard to get an even application with the rollerball thing. That is totally a gimmick. I would rather just buy a jarred pigment. Will not repurchase.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • CrystalAnne By  CrystalAnne    
    02.06.11

    Not the best for me. Only use it for when Im in a hurry.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • glittergoddess By  glittergoddess    
    07.25.10

    I have a lot of these roll on shadows and they are very convenient as they require no brushes; however, I do have to say, in my opinion, the color payoff is not the greatest. Although, I did buy mine from the Dollar Tree so maybe they were defective or something

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MissBeautyMae By  MissBeautyMae    
    07.23.10

    I love these for eyeshadows because you can chuck them in your purse and go for the day without having to carry a brush or having to worry about product cracking. Give good color pigmentation and last for a good amount of time. Very impressed!! :)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • J123456o By  J123456o    
    11.04.09

    Wow this was so fun to use I bought gold and not only easy it great as eye shadow but I was a roman goddess for Halloween and I used it on my cheeks and on my chest it looked great and lasted all evening and there was no mess when I was applying it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • edie817 By  edie817    
    11.04.09

    this sounds good especially the price

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sassysami By  sassysami    
    11.04.09

    it does not come out right, the eye shadow is always dry and the roller always sticks!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lsabrinap By  lsabrinap    
    11.04.09

    these are great, once i got a few i actually only use them now.... i got lucky too b/c they had them at the dollar store so i ogt like 4 colors. Anyway these are great, good color and really easy to use

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Alyssarae92293 By  Alyssarae92293    
    10.15.09

    I LOVE EYE SHADOW AND I THINK THIS IS GENIUS!!!!!!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *