Maybelline New York Great Lash mascara | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Realchic Realchic
    02.25.16

    I use this mascara all the time and I have been for years. It's great leaves my eyelashes long and full and it's affordable. Yes!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • shonvic1981 By  shonvic1981    
    07.11.19

    Glide on Easy

    I purchased the Maybelline New York Great Lash Mascara and love the applicator. I love it adds length to my eyelashes and glide on easy. I would recomend to family and friends.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • darlamathews By  darlamathews    
    07.10.19

    Good quality mascara at a reasonable price

    One of the best mascaras that I have ever used. I wear contacts and this is does not bother my eyes with fallout like a lot of the other mascaras do.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • hartreb01 By  hartreb01    
    07.10.19

    this is the mascara that went viral. i continue to use this mascara and it is amazing! doesn't clump, not to dry, and not to liquidy.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Xpinkie_evex By  Xpinkie_evex    
    06.15.19

    Loved in the past and loved today. ♥️

    This mascara to me is like that one childhood best friend that you may drift away from time to time, but in the end they'll always will be there for you. I first relied on it in high school for my dance competitions and many years later I still love it. I've tried many different brands of mascara (both drugstore and high-end) and I've always found myself coming back to Maybelline. It's easy on your wallet, lasts all day and night, and applies nicely.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • vaniqua By  vaniqua    
    05.11.19

    Best Mascara of All

    I swear I have tried so many mascaras and I am always coming back to Maybelline's Great Lash mascara. This is by far the most superior drugstore brand of mascara. The brush allows for even application. The formula is just right for avoiding smudges. Coverage lasts all day and helps eyes pop with color.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jada2324 By  Jada2324    
    04.17.19

    Love this

    Love this mascara its so easy to use. It keeps your eyelashes looking natural but adds a bit of curl and color to them.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • AddieReece By  AddieReece    
    04.03.19

    Needs better brush

    This mascara is good. I wish that the brush where bigger and not so generic.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • emmarieg By  emmarieg    
    11.08.18

    Love it

    This is the first mascara I ever purchased and it is always a go to! It's not super expensive but still great quality, I honestly find that it works just as well as many expensive brands. I use the blackest black and I have never had issues with clumping or flaking.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JarilinaAyala By  JarilinaAyala    
    11.06.18

    Oldie but a goodie

    Great mascara gives my lashes length and volume and is easy to wash off at the end of the day.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • FaunaD By  FaunaD    
    09.27.18

    Most classic iconic mascara of ALL time, color ia deep and richly pigmented. Formula is a tiny bit on the wetter side but smooth. Defines lashes beautifully and if you curl your lashes, this will HOLD it there. Doesn't flake, or burn as well as comes off great without having to rub your eyes which usually results in losing lashes. The only mascara( I sģ Ive kept in my kit since the day I started to wear make-up and that was 20 years ago! I hands down coffee;ğť high

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *