Maybelline New York Great Lash mascara Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Samples4Rosa By  Samples4Rosa    
    03.07.21

    Good Mascara

    I can't believe this mascara is still on the market. I remember this to be my first mascara. It is affordable depending on where you buy it. It is simple and the wand is not too big. It applies nicely.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • babees2619 By  babees2619    
    02.08.21

    Mascara

    I?ve been using this for years yes there are better ones but it a good go to work mascara.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • EricaD By  EricaD    
    08.08.20

    A classic, but not my favorite.

    I know everyone swears by this one and it's a classic, bit it just doesn't work well for me. I find it either clumps or doesn't separate my lashes well. There's just nothing special about it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • HallieAllie By  HallieAllie    
    08.07.20

    Maybelline New York Great Lash mascara is the classic and lasts for a reason! It works well.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • FurBabies By  FurBabies    
    08.07.20

    Greatest Mascara Ever!

    Best mascara then, and still going strong! Wins many beauty awards. The wand is the perfect size and shape to get the desired look you want. Does not clump. Comes in all colors. Very inexpensive and easy to find. All these new mascaras coming out on the market cannot hold a candle! Thank you Maybelline for not fixing what ain?t broke!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • klassic By  klassic    
    08.07.20

    Overall Good

    I have used this product several times. It goes on fine on my upper eyelashes. My concern always with every mascara is my lower lashes. This went on quite thick and clumped a little bit. But overall a good mascara for the price.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • saintdeb2 By  saintdeb2    
    08.07.20

    Maybelline Mascara

    This has been my go to mascara for many years. I have recommended this to many friends and in turn have purchased it and also agree what a wonderful product it really is. I will continue to recommend it to many others that may ask my opinion. Never had anyone who did not like it. Just a great product!

    Was this helpful?   1
  • Lilmissfox By  Lilmissfox    
    08.04.20

    Oldie but goody

    This stuff has been around forever, It seems like my grandma used to use it. Even though it?s been around forever I still think the original formula it has been sticking with it is working. Many people use it many people like it I do think that they should upgrade on their brush though

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kaybkay By  kaybkay    
    08.03.20

    One of the Best Mascaras

    Maybelline mascara is one of my very favorite brands. I have used it for many years. Easy to apply and stays on till I take it off.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MorgieStar01 By  MorgieStar01    
    07.31.20

    Love it!

    this is one of my favorite mascaras! the brush isn't too big and it doesn't make your lashes clumpy!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jannat By  jannat    
    07.08.20

    A Mascara You Need

    when I say that you need this mascara then I mean it! I have very little lashes and finding a mascara that makes them visible is HARD. but this mascara doesn't only make them visible but also make them lusciously long

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ronikala By  ronikala    
    06.20.20

    GREAT MASCARA

    My go-to mascara...used it for years!! It does not clump and is very easy to apply.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • brandynicole79 By  brandynicole79    
    06.20.20

    Old but good!!!

    I LOVE my Maybelline New York Great Lash mascara!! I?ve been using it sporadically over the past 20yrs at least!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • shonvic1981 By  shonvic1981    
    07.11.19

    Glide on Easy

    I purchased the Maybelline New York Great Lash Mascara and love the applicator. I love it adds length to my eyelashes and glide on easy. I would recomend to family and friends.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • darlamathews By  darlamathews    
    07.10.19

    Good quality mascara at a reasonable price

    One of the best mascaras that I have ever used. I wear contacts and this is does not bother my eyes with fallout like a lot of the other mascaras do.

    Was this helpful?   0