Maybelline Lash Stiletto Mascara Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • dzully By  dzully    
    08.02.16

    The best mascara

    This is the first mascara I have ever used.I been using it for 8 years and I still love it !!! Makes my eyelashes so long and does curl them too i love packing also this is the best mascara I have use I love it !!!!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • anyeholt By  anyeholt    
    07.02.16

    This and the maybelline colossal mascara are my favorite paired together!! They make a great duo!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Brittany8977 By  Brittany8977    
    07.01.16

    Clumps easy

    Dries up really fast in the tube. Goes on easily but clumps if your not careful. Doesn't really build well. The brush is perfect size though, just don't care for how it makes my lashes look.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Courtneyskyler94 By  Courtneyskyler94    
    06.07.16

    The best mascara ever!!

    My must have beauty product is mascara. I don't like to wear much makeup. So I tend to use foundation and mascara a lot. I've tried them all, from expensive Dior to inexpensive wal mart products like stilettos. This is the best. I can't vouch for this mascara enough. It's super dark, gives me amazing length and volume. I've been using this mascara for about 7 years. I refuse to ever try another mascara, because I doubt it gets any better. If you follow one reviewers advice, make it this one. It's the best

    Was this helpful?   0
  • LadyLocs By  LadyLocs    
    02.25.16

    Not good for someone with sensitive eyes, my eyes began to water and sting before I could leave the house.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • arlette2525 By  arlette2525    
    12.14.15

    I like this mascara, makes my lashes even longer than they already are. Lasts a long time too. Recommend.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Bangla By  Bangla    
    09.27.15

    Wow I love to try that it's looks very nice. I love to try new product like this

    Was this helpful?   0
  • bitsofsugar By  bitsofsugar    
    09.27.15

    I love this mascara! It makes my eyelashes look perfect & it lasts all day!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • dearsydneyy By  dearsydneyy    
    08.03.15

    I used this product a couple years back and I used it for like a week but I could not get past the awful scent of this mascara. My friend would not even take it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • tmbwe1 By  tmbwe1    
    07.06.15

    5 star mascara! It gives amazing length and a little bit of volume and it's perfect for an every day look. I'd compare it to the Lancome Définicils Mascara. I have both and the Maybelline one is a wonderful dupe. It's great for bottom lashes too! The wand is so thin that it fits perfectly and the waterproof version doesn't smudge at all. This is my all time favorite mascara and I'd recommend it to anybody!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • katiecourtney By  katiecourtney    
    06.15.15

    Just ..no... Tried this when it first came out, and was a thick, clumpy, messy situation. Any length it added was in the form of clumps and lumps of mascara. Would not try again

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mistydawn By  mistydawn    
    07.31.14

    This mascara is great for all occasions and comes off pretty easy! I love how it applies and keeps after being stored for a bit most of brands get thick and old in just a little while while this product last for such a long while! I give it highest approval.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • piperad By  piperad    
    05.05.14

    This one didn't do as much for length as I thought it would, considering the name. It doesn't clump because it's a thinner product, but it doesn't add much for volume. The brush separates lashes well, and since I like to layer multiple mascaras, I'd use this to separate my lashes after the application of a thinner product. It seems like I needed a LOT of coats for this to do much.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kristi_alonzo By  kristi_alonzo    
    01.28.14

    This mascara is good for a subtle look HOWEVER if I am putting mascara on then I do not want a subtle look, I want my lashes to pop. While it did lengthen them it does absolutely nothing for the volume and fullness of your lashes. I would not re-purchase or recommend this because to me it really just defeats the purpose of wearing mascara.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • malikkhatoon By  malikkhatoon    
    12.19.13

    LOVE THIS PRODUCT!!!! Makes my lashes look fake because of the lenght and shine especially if used ith the matching eyeliner. I get compliments on my lashes all the time when wearing this. I also love the super black color. The only down side is that you can over over coat or reapply through out the day or it will flake off and is very hard and messy to wipe off.

    Was this helpful?   0