Maybelline Instant Age Rewind Eraser | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • kristi_alonzo kristi_alonzo
    01.28.14

    I love the dark circle concealer!! I am not 100% thrilled with the applicator sponge so I apply it and then spread it with a foundation brush. The coverage is AMAZING!! It hides your dark circles really well without being caked on and it doesn't crease. A great product for dark circles!!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • BeccaAlvi By  BeccaAlvi    
    06.08.17

    Makeup Bag Staple

    I absolutely love this concealer and the size of the brush! It has great coverage and I always buy this concealer even when I have tried others in the past. I compare it to the Tarte Shape Tape, because it is a total dupe for it. I would recommend this if you are looking for great coverage.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Melfitness By  Melfitness    
    03.09.16

    Love how this concealer applies. It gives that dramatic under eye highlighter look. The only thing is its drying and may not be the best for dry skin. I use a moisturizer as a base to help with the dryness. Overall, if you're into contouring and highlighting then this concealer is for you.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • arlette2525 By  arlette2525    
    11.09.15

    Good concealer. Hides my dark circles really well ( they are HUGE!)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Nrae28 By  Nrae28    
    09.06.15

    I use to use the Maybelline Instate Age Rewind Eraser all the time, I haven't purchased it recently because I just sort of forgot about it, but I definitely need to repurchase.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kislam97 By  Kislam97    
    08.24.15

    This really helps the dark circles under my eyes. It's not too light or too pigmented.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • meAlinaandI By  meAlinaandI    
    08.23.15

    Love Loreal but not with this one. Sinks into pores. Besides that the attached sponge is very unhygienic!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • BeReal By  BeReal    
    08.05.15

    I was really disappointed when I purchased this product. I thought this was a line-diminishing, dark spot correcting foundation... apparently it's tinted sunscreen. BUMMER

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ErinKay By  ErinKay    
    08.05.15

    I like this product. It goes on easily and doesn't feel too thick. It blends well and stays on all day. I wish i would have gone a shade darker than I usually am.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nikkiaust17 By  nikkiaust17    
    08.04.15

    this stuff is amazing! so thin and easy to blend, i just blend out with my fingers after using the sponge to put the product on, in the shade fair then put a normal concealer closer to my skin tone on top and ive been using this combo for a while, and my dark circles get hidden perfectly! love it

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • makeupaficionado22 By  makeupaficionado22    
    06.15.15

    This is a cult-favorite. I tried it in medium which may have been too dark for my nc-30 skintone, I should have gone with light or another shade. To be honest I think this works better in conjunction with the whole contour/highlighting trend nowadays. I don't know if this is going to work for those with really dark circles, but then again to each his own. Just be sure to set it with a loose setting powder.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *