Maybelline Great Lash Mascara Blackest Black Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Theonlylla By  Theonlylla    
    12.15.17

    Still favorite

    I have been loving this item for at least 8 years. Same quality, very good. Doesn?t make my lashes sticky, doesn?t make them look like spiderlegs. I don?t feel that I have a ton of mascara on me. Still one of my favorite.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kay6519 By  Kay6519    
    07.09.16

    Good Starter Mascara

    I have naturally full and long lashes, and this product complimented them quite nicely. It's wasn't too clumpy, but didn't add much volume either.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Brittany8977 By  Brittany8977    
    07.01.16

    Nothing special

    Doesn't build well. Runs very easy. Cheap and readily available, Easily clumps and doesn't look good on the lashes. No dramatic lengthing or volume, pretty much a starter mascara.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mgoodman25 By  Mgoodman25    
    06.23.16

    This is a good mascara for a the price. It is not my favorite by far, but definitely good if your on a budget. I find that I can't wear it all day because my eyes are sensitive and I tend to just need to get it off by the end of the day, but that is pretty typical with any make up that I wear.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cdazzled28 By  cdazzled28    
    12.28.15

    It is basic good black mascara. It is beautiful on. Just some clumping and quickly heavily coats lashes. Found it easy to overdo it. Affordable and an easy drugstore find.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • clarajh By  clarajh    
    10.26.15

    It's a very basic mascara. There's nothing particularly great about it but I also wasn't disappointed.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Annabel423 By  Annabel423    
    10.23.15

    I bought this mascara a long time ago and i didn't really like it, don't get me wrong maybelline does have good mascara so i can't say i won't buy mascara from them, this one is not the best one that they have.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Tsjones1996 By  Tsjones1996    
    10.05.15

    Its not a bad mascara, and it is a classic, but there are so many better ones on the market now.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jennvee012 By  jennvee012    
    08.19.15

    This is a timeless product! I try all the new ones but I always have a tube of this in my make up bag...always! The color is just what it says blackest black and it definitely is noticeable when you wear it.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cristy59 By  cristy59    
    07.22.15

    This mascara is way too clumpy to use. Makes your eyelashes look heavy .

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Chanson By  Chanson    
    07.09.15

    I normally love Maybelline but I didn't not like this mascara at all. It did nothing but make my eyelashes clumpy

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dmp515 By  dmp515    
    07.08.15

    I like to switch out my mascara and this is one I go to. I like it a lot but it does not make my lashes as full as I would like.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • gemamichelle By  gemamichelle    
    05.25.15

    This mascara was the first one I ever had and it was nice back then but it made me feel like I had to put many coats on so that it would look like I had makeup on. It is good for people that are looking for the natural look.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lquill88 By  lquill88    
    03.23.15

    Probably my favorite mascara. It doesn't clump and makes it feel like I'm not wearing any. I love it!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • LoveToSurvey By  LoveToSurvey    
    03.17.15

    I didn't find anything great about this mascara. I do like their colored mascara though. I picked up the teal and purple. I do use another mascara underneath to give me the volume Great Lash does not. The 2 together look amazing!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *