Maybelline Great Lash Lots of Lashes Washable Mascara Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • LoreHerrera By  LoreHerrera    
    10.25.19

    GREAT MASCARA first mascara I was introduced to. I have tried many mascaras and I?ve always gone back to this one!! Been using it for 8 years !

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MotherGrizzly By  MotherGrizzly    
    07.01.18

    Iconic mascara for a reason!

    cis my absolutely go-to brand. I wear the blackest black color and here's what I love about it: no smudges under my eyes, a perfect wand to separate my lashes, and it's so affordable! I've tried so many other brands, and I always come back to this one. The formula isn't clumpy and it doesn't have a strong scent. It works especially well on my lower lashes; my lashes are not thick, and this mascara separates them perfectly while making them seem fuller. The product can be removed easily, even with its staying power. I have sensitive, dry eyes and I can definitely recommend this mascara--even if my eyes are tearing, it stays in place!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ivixoxo By  ivixoxo    
    06.12.18

    Great.

    I just love this mascara, it is one of the first mascaras I have ever used and i still purchase it sometimes. Truly timeless. Can't rate it a 5 because it isn't the best mascaras I have tried but it's really good and cheap.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • beautysochic By  beautysochic    
    04.18.18

    Maybelline Great Lash Lots of Lash

    I bought this mascara not to long ago and it's a keeper. The formula is good. It doesn't flake as long as you don't let the mascara completely dry before add more. The heart shaped brush makes it easy to reach the corner lashes and bottom lashes. And the best part is that's it's inexpensive. I paid $4.50 at a Dollar General store.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Marcela By  Marcela    
    03.14.18

    Too "thin" as in too watery. I think that because of the consistency, it does not maintain my lashes shape all day.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Pinkprincess717 By  Pinkprincess717    
    02.20.18

    Va Va Volume

    I absolutely love how much volume I get from using this mascara! Just a few swipes on my lashes and they look bigger, longer, and thicker! No more need to use fake lashes because I can achieve the same results using this! Doesn't become dry or flaky! Stays on! Stays put!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Pinkprincess717 By  Pinkprincess717    
    02.20.18

    Va Va Volume

    I absolutely love how much volume I get from using this mascara! Just a few swipes on my lashes and they look bigger, longer, and thicker! No more need to use fake lashes because I can achieve the same results using this! Doesn't become dry or flaky! Stays on! Stays put!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Boxocandies By  Boxocandies    
    08.17.16

    Just SO GOOD!

    Of all the brands of mascara I've tried this is the best one ever. It out does the Mac mascara that costs 5 as much. This product has been around FOREVER and I HOPE it stays around forever. Kudos to you Maybelline!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Mariahvflores By  Mariahvflores    
    02.29.16

    This mascara is a classic! Will always use. Great product!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Lexxii By  Lexxii    
    02.27.16

    This is a good mascara. I like it because it doesn't clump. It doesn't flake off either. For a drugstore mascara it's really good.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • chloew22 By  chloew22    
    01.10.16

    I like this mascara. I really do. For the drugstore price, it is pretty good. However, I think there are a few out there that are drugstore price and better quality. I don't feel as if I get as thick and lengthy lashes with this mascara as I do others.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Smartz24 By  Smartz24    
    01.10.16

    My very 1st mascara , my mom showed it to me it was her first one too. It seperates your lashes . Its amazing, has a natural look to it .

    Was this helpful?   0
  • hodginsforeman1 By  hodginsforeman1    
    11.07.15

    I love maybell one products hands down! I love their mascara, lipstick, gloss everything. This is just one of there great lash enhancers. I never use false lashes but when I used this mascara my friends are always trying to figure out if I wearing some lol. This mascara makes my natural lashes longer and spread them out perfectly! Then you can't beat the price. I would recommend this over the Sephora it Mac mascaras that are $30.00 and up.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Lizeth94 By  Lizeth94    
    11.07.15

    This has been my everyday to go mascara for the past 5 years. I love it. It doesn't leave your eyelashes clumpy.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • arelyjrosario By  arelyjrosario    
    11.05.14

    This is the best mascara. I have purchased expensive ones but I always go back to this one. It is the best.

    Was this helpful?   0