Maybelline EyeStudio Color Explosion Luminizing Eyeshadow Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • lucas567 By  lucas567    
    01.31.15

    love this make up.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • atanasova99 By  atanasova99    
    01.31.15

    this is so beautiful eye shadows. i'm recommending them for brown skin tone and brown or blue eyes. it doesn't really go with green eyes and bright skin. i love the colors and the packaging by the way.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nattyspeaks By  nattyspeaks    
    08.05.14

    Beautiful shades and packaging!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Shannon17 By  Shannon17    
    06.08.14

    My friend got me 2 of these for my birthday. She got me "blue blowout,caffeine rush". I love these but I never use them. They give you great colors for one palette. I can't really use the blue one because it doesn't work with my green eyes or my ski tone but the brown set is gorgeous!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ornestac By  ornestac    
    10.22.13

    Great product and last all day.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • onenac By  onenac    
    10.20.13

    It is a great shadow

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • yozybear By  yozybear    
    05.20.13

    Beautiful fall colors!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • honeydew66 By  honeydew66    
    03.03.13

    Great product and last all day.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • raexran By  raexran    
    03.01.13

    Nice color combination and very shimmery on. A little bit of fall out though,

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • punka_rudy15 By  punka_rudy15    
    02.08.13

    I love it I have the pink version I bought it two days ago at CVS

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • amberlavine By  amberlavine    
    07.23.12

    My mom had bought this for me in the pink and I wasn't very impressed with the colors. They didn't "POP" like I wanted them to. Other than that it did stay on all day I would like to try it in a different color though.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • laguera16 By  laguera16    
    03.16.12

    love these eye shadows and it really does stay on for hours just like it says.. cant wait to purchase more of these.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Fairytalejunkie By  Fairytalejunkie    
    12.31.11

    All of these are amazing! My favorite is caffeine rush. I am a pro MUA and use these quite often.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sunninjimmy By  sunninjimmy    
    12.17.11

    I have the wonderful Maybelline Eye StudioColor Explosion Luminizing Eye Shadow in Forrest Fury. It's great for Hazel eyes and NOT just for the holidays. It really makes my eyes POP! It adds sparkle and drama and can be as dark or as light as you want. The color is great for all those holiday special outfits. The Greens and Yellows in here are as Luminizing as they are Dramatic! So give it whirl and experiment with this one. It's Definitely a Winner.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *