Maybelline Eye Studio Color Plush Eyeshadow | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • gatewo11 By  gatewo11    
    04.02.14

    I have always been a fan of maybelline eyeshadows, and they tend to be the most pigmented out of the drugstore brands that I have tried. I especially like these color plush ones because the finishes and color combinations are so pretty and versatile. They are pigmented and easy to blend, but I have found that some of the colors fade out on you pretty quickly throughout the day, even with a primer. Great quality for the price however.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • letsreviewstuff By  letsreviewstuff    
    03.26.14

    This is great for a budget shopper; I think it is a okay alternative to the Urban Decay Naked Pallet (of course not nearly as good ). It is very shimmery so BEWARE! I love shimmer so it works great for me. I don't really care much for the brushes provided so i usually throw them out. This is a great product but It could be better, especially with cheap packaging. careful, the plastic case is very fragile

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • deikenb87 By  deikenb87    
    01.14.14

    This is a great summer eyeshadow... I love how it brings out the blue in my eyes. It has a lot of shimmer so if you're not into that I would try something else.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ornestac By  ornestac    
    10.22.13

    The formula is great and when applied wet the become metallic, which is completely amazing!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • onenac By  onenac    
    10.20.13

    I love this eye shadows

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • erinvictoria19 By  erinvictoria19    
    09.11.13

    I love this eye shadow. It stays on ALL DAY and ALL NIGHT (if you so desire). The color is true to how it appears in the quad. I don't like shadows that look like one color in the "box", but look different on your skin. This eye shadow looks as it should on the eye. I get great results from this product, and the price is low, so it's a win-win!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shalunya By  shalunya    
    03.20.13

    If you are looking for a shiny, pigmented shadow, then this is the product for you. The formula is great and when applied wet the become metallic, which is completely amazing! No other brand has been able to provide such a variety of 'metallic' type shadows in a permanent collection. As with any shadow, if you want it to last all day without fading or creasing then apply it over an eyeshadow primer. Maybelline has a wide range of colors and they have really put great combinations together. These aren't for the meek or mild!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ashleyhorton82 By  ashleyhorton82    
    03.19.13

    Colors are pretty but way too much glitter and it irritated my eues.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • coffeelover992 By  coffeelover992    
    02.16.13

    I was impressed when I used it! I really like it, it made my blue eyes really pop

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • thenewme By  thenewme    
    02.16.13

    I love this product. I have the taupe and the lilac ones. I love how it is bendable and has a little glitter to it. If you don?t like shimmer or glitter than this product might not work for you. It stays on all day. I am happy with this and will purchase other color to try next.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *