Maybelline Expert Wear Eyeshadow Quads | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • kimicub01 By  kimicub01    
    06.01.20

    Great for all day wear or evening out.

    I love this pallet i usually wear it around town and it last for a long time. Iv even worn it out for date night and out drinking with the girls.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • angeliquep12 By  angeliquep12    
    04.09.20

    Pigmented and affordable

    A go to for easy and affordable eyeshadow. The pigmentation is great for the price. You have a whole color scheme right there so there is no need to search for more shadow. It's great for everyday use and beginners in makeup.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • KatieHopkins By  KatieHopkins    
    07.19.19

    One of my regular go-to eye shadows for years!!!

    I have been using the Sunlit Bronze shade pallet for years and it is still one of my favorites! The colors blend very easily and have slight fall out. The back guides you on where to apply each color but I love to mix it up for different looks. I hope this product does not go anywhere in the near future because it has been one of my go to eye shadows for years!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • pinksparklegurl By  pinksparklegurl    
    04.16.19

    Love this pallet

    Love this pallet the shadows blend easy and they are very inexpensive Long lasting color for up to 12 hours!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Haleyreviews77 By  Haleyreviews77    
    07.14.18

    Very good affordable eyeshadows, they blend easy i love you and are still pigmented.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • etaytshi By  etaytshi    
    02.02.18

    A great palette for all day wear

    Great eyeshadow. Always a great color palette and the best part is the texture. It applies so well without drying out or feeling cakey. Long staying wear.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Heyoitseyo By  Heyoitseyo    
    01.15.18

    Worth it

    The colors were quite pretty, and I loved how I could easily take this around!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Pinkprincess717 By  Pinkprincess717    
    10.21.17

    Excellent Eyeshadow

    I love the Maybelline Expert Wear eyeshadow palette! It has the Base, Lid, Crease, and Liner colors! It even shows you wear to put each color and gives detailed instructions! Very inexpensive! Long lasting color for up to 12 hours!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *