Maybelline Dream Pure BB | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • katiecourtney katiecourtney
    06.09.15

    Good BB cream, smoothes on really easily and the color blends nicely with my skin. Gives a really natural look, not cakey or over-done. Provides some nice coverage and evens tone nicely.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • hannahroy66 By  hannahroy66    
    08.03.18

    I used this for a long time as a teen. I loved it. Good consistency. Good coverage. I enjoyed it for sure.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • aduvall01 By  aduvall01    
    08.25.17

    This is a light creamy BB cream that feels nice. However it is not good for all day wear and does not hold up to my busy lifestyle.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Shansuzi24 By  Shansuzi24    
    07.13.16

    Love this stuff! Makes my skin appear dewy and youthful looking! Will be buying this again soon.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mariahvflores By  Mariahvflores    
    02.29.16

    Not a fan of this product. Has a watered down feel to it and made me break out.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Wendyv_90 By  Wendyv_90    
    01.03.16

    I must own like 5 of these and I must say I love love the feeling and coverage on my face. Feels natural doesn't feel like you have make up on. Must say I stack up.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Sami123 By  Sami123    
    12.02.15

    I really wanted to love this product by maybelline! However like any maybelline product this made my sensitive skin break out!'

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • arlette2525 By  arlette2525    
    12.02.15

    Good product. Blends nicely and color looks natural. Decent amount of coverage and it's quite moisturizing.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ZeeLivity By  ZeeLivity    
    09.30.15

    It's a good everyday coverage. I think it's good quality for a low price

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jnette23 By  Jnette23    
    09.30.15

    wasn't one of my favorite makeup products it left my skin oily.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shimonmadelyn By  shimonmadelyn    
    08.18.15

    Helps give you a natural, light yet covered appearance. Evens out skin tone and helps give you a moisturized glow which is good for someone who is on the go and does not have any strong red pigment in the face.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *