Maybelline Colossal Volume Express Mascara | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • SamNau By  SamNau    
    04.21.18

    Great Product of Maybelline

    This is a great product from Maybelline. It makes my lashes longer and thicker without using fake lashes and is long lasting.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Pinkprincess717 By  Pinkprincess717    
    02.20.18

    Va Va Volume

    I absolutely love how much volume I get from using this mascara! Just a few swipes on my lashes and they look bigger, longer, and thicker! No more need to use fake lashes because I can achieve the same results using this! Doesn't become dry or flaky! Stays on! Stays put!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Nikkih14 By  Nikkih14    
    03.05.17

    Fav!

    I love this product! Always my go to mascara. Great drug store buy. Never too clumpy and adds great volume!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • zafira7 By  zafira7    
    03.04.17

    Great mascara

    I love Maybelline brand. This mascara is great. I do recommend.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dzully By  dzully    
    08.02.16

    This is the best mascara I have ever used in my life !!! It separates and curls my eyelashes so beautiful and even lengthen them ! This was one of my first mascaras I have used when I stated makeup and 7 years later I'm still using it !

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kirchshannon By  kirchshannon    
    07.20.16

    Great but dries out fast

    Really love this stuff but it doesn't last! I think they changed the formulas so that they go bad faster. There's also less product in the bottle. All a scheme to make you buy more more more.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Sand_doll By  Sand_doll    
    06.11.16

    Mascara

    It's a good mascara it makes ur lashes big and it gives it a good volume if its a casual look and u don't want to put fake lashes try the mascara it will look good

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • KimberleeGoodson By  KimberleeGoodson    
    03.13.16

    Not a fan of this mascara, but I'm also reallllly picky. I prefer Lancome drama.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jennybenny76 By  jennybenny76    
    03.07.16

    I really like this mascara... I naturally have long lashes but it adds fullness and length without excessive clumps!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rference1 By  rference1    
    01.26.16

    I like how this mascara makes my lashes look longer and thicker. A great drugstore mascara!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *