Maxwell Pretty Wings | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Noelgopie Noelgopie
    04.12.13

    OMG.... Best artist if you wan to listen to something smooth and sexy. Get mellow album. If you like this album you will differently love the rest of his music. I suggest getting his Unplugged, it has a compilation of his song to listen too.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • tdcamp By  tdcamp    
    09.04.13

    Maxwell is one of my favorite artists. This album is AMAZING! You can let it play from beginning to end.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Noelgopie By  Noelgopie    
    04.12.13

    OMG.... Best artist if you wan to listen to something smooth and sexy. Get mellow album. If you like this album you will differently love the rest of his music. I suggest getting his Unplugged, it has a compilation of his song to listen too.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Megahottie By  Megahottie    
    07.10.12

    Beautiful song coming from a seksi guy with a nice voice!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jaye1975 By  jaye1975    
    07.05.12

    Maxwell has always been one of my favorite music artist. His song " Pretty Wings" is a beautiful!! Love him!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • connie0908 By  connie0908    
    06.26.12

    As soon as I seen this song on here I had to go listen, Ive always loved this song. Still can not get tired of this.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • babygirl8082k By  babygirl8082k    
    04.19.12

    I love this song, Maxwell's voice is amazing. This will always be a classic.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • crdean122789 By  crdean122789    
    03.14.12

    I first found out about maxwell's pretty wings when a guy from my high school did a cover of it. He was actually on american idol 2 years ago and he's trying to break out in the music business. I had never heard of Maxwell, but he did an amazing job on his song. Here's his video of his cover: his name is Jalen Harris: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Rscve38ZihI the video was filmed in our high school's auditorium.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mdunnings By  mdunnings    
    02.15.12

    Love this album!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • IKAMIA By  IKAMIA    
    07.18.10

    I LISTEN TO THIS ALBUM EVERY NIGHT. I LOVE MAXWELL!!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • vickie1962 By  vickie1962    
    09.26.09

    What a way to come back Maxwell with pretty wings.That the song !!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *