Maxwell House Master Blend | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Mmartin3293 By  Mmartin3293    
    10.30.17

    great coffee.

    Great coffee! This is an inexpensive coffee, but it still tastes great and is really smooth going down. I have used this brand for years and I love it- I highly recommend checking it out!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Love_without_limits By  Love_without_limits    
    10.30.17

    Delicious!

    I love love LOVE this coffee. I generally can't function without at least 2 cups a day. I was giving up on coffee for awhile because it made my stomachs hurt so much but I figured I'd give this a try and not only was it delicious but it didn't hurt my stomach at all! Two thumbs way up!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • KarenAAnn By  KarenAAnn    
    09.21.17

    Awesome Coffee!

    We love Maxwell House Coffee in our family! It always smells so good when brewing and tastes so smooth. It is not too strong,just mild and perfect. It is our go -to for morning coffee or a afternoon pick me up

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • IlanaSlightly By  IlanaSlightly    
    07.11.16

    Blah

    I come from the land of instant coffee and I can barely drink Maxwell House no matter what form it's in...

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mtanner78 By  mtanner78    
    05.14.16

    Maxwell House Master Blend is my father's favorite coffee. I have drank it when I visit. Although not my favorite coffee, I don't mind it either!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • hachi1 By  hachi1    
    05.12.16

    Classic Coffee for Peaceful Mug Moments

    This is one of my all-time favorite classic coffees. I did a blind taste test between the top five coffees including Folgers and Hill's Brothers and the Maxwell House coffee clearly won in taste and pure flavor.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • brejgeiselman80 By  brejgeiselman80    
    04.26.16

    One of the best scent memories

    This is the coffee that I grew up with and still love today. When I drink this it reminds me of making the morning coffee on Saturdays for my parents as they read the newspaper at the table. It always tastes like toffee to me when I add milk and sugar, no other coffee grounds taste like this to me. It smells and tastes like home.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mrspolaris By  mrspolaris    
    04.19.16

    Maxwell House is one of my go-to coffees. It has less acidity than some of it's competitors , not to mention cheaper. I also like the half caff.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Alicia18001 By  Alicia18001    
    02.19.16

    Maxwell is my go to coffee. I drink it every morning, it tastes great and is a great price!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jackie1984 By  jackie1984    
    02.05.16

    Very good for everyone.... an every morning wake to a good glass or in my pice of mind sleep to a good glass too ..

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *