Max Factor Pan Stick Ultra Creamy Makeup Review | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • JulesC By  JulesC    
    02.26.14

    Very nice product, apply it with your fingers or a beauty-blender. It is better for mature skin or when in great need of full coverage. Always moisturize your skin well before using it. You might have to reblend it over your fine lines. It has a very nice finish and you don't need to use powder for a nice natural non-oily finish.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • itsallaboutthehair By  itsallaboutthehair    
    11.11.12

    love it, I have been using it for a few months now. great coverage, non cakey, a little goes a long way

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • eeeers By  eeeers    
    01.28.11

    I have used this product for years. I love it ! Has good coverage,hides flaws. The best.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • selfish333 By  selfish333    
    01.02.11

    Excellent product. Great finish, easy to apply, buildable coverage, and long wearing. Color-matching may be a little difficult. The product is no longer sold in stand-up U.S. markets however you can now purchase it online at drugstore. com...If you have not tried this, do it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • gr8belief By  gr8belief    
    11.02.10

    too bad they don't sell MF in the USA anymore!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • keroppi26 By  keroppi26    
    02.11.10

    what is this like a foundation looksvery interesting like to try it

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mardel By  mardel    
    12.22.09

    I bought this stick a month ago because I hear good reviews. The color selection was not great but decided to risk it which I shouldn't. I try it twice and now its in my drawer drying away. People who use it and like it will have a hard time finding this product. MF is discontinuing all their line.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lucysperson By  lucysperson    
    10.12.09

    I was so glad to find a makeup color that matches my skin tone (101). It's great! And the coverage is awesome!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *