Mattel Compatibility | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • speakmichelle By  speakmichelle    
    10.14.10

    I thought this was a fun game to play with couple friends. I don't own it, I wish I did, but I would recommend it for date nights!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SARIBEARY98 By  SARIBEARY98    
    09.20.10

    ok

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jackie14095 By  jackie14095    
    09.13.10

    I have also never headr of this game.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jcatt77 By  jcatt77    
    08.24.10

    This is a great game - I found it years ago at a garage sale - fun to play with a group as you learn something interesting aobut people - need an even number to play is something to keep in mind.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • LoopyLooop By  LoopyLooop    
    05.25.10

    When I bought it a second time (first set we had forever, but lost some of the cards), I had to buy it online since it was hard to find in stores. Amazon did have it, though.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Lizzlebit By  Lizzlebit    
    05.25.10

    I've also never heard of this game, but LOVE board games! Thanks for the suggestion :)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Stephbff By  Stephbff    
    05.25.10

    Thanks for the suggestion. I'll have to look for this game next time I go shopping. Sounds fun.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Bxgurl By  Bxgurl    
    05.23.10

    I have never heard of this game before.. I should go and check it out in the store. My family LOVES to play games....

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *