Mattel Apples to Apples Game | SheSpeaks Reviews

Most helpful reviews

  • vlinda15 vlinda15
    02.13.17

    Hilarious

    This game is hysterical! The cards you can choose from are silly and hilarious! I always enjoy a good game of apples to apples!
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • mevsthree By  mevsthree    
    11.17.17

    Fun family game!

    Apples to Apples is a great game for the whole family to play together. It's the perfect game for family game night that will bring you lots of giggles around the whole table. It's a card game so it's better for older kids who can read and are ready for a pg version of cards against humanity. This game is a hoot.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • NickelPickle77 By  NickelPickle77    
    11.07.17

    So much fun!

    Love this game!! So much fun and always a hit at parties. My kids love the Apples to Apples Jr game and play it all the time when they have friends over.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Love_without_limits By  Love_without_limits    
    10.30.17

    Hands down one of the best games ever

    This game is a party favorite with family and friends and always leads to laughing so hard we cry! Hours of endless fun!

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Kissurluckystarsx By  Kissurluckystarsx    
    10.04.17

    Changing the name of the game.

    I love this game and I love the new variations of this game that have recently come out. Did you know there is a parent one? It's called Kinder Perfect. Apples to Apples is such a great concept.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Krystyna43 By  Krystyna43    
    09.30.17

    This is such a fun family friendly game. We have fun for hours on end.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • prothumia By  prothumia    
    09.27.17

    kids and adult ESL students

    This is a fun educational game that kids love. I, however, have used it to great success in working with adult ESL students. It's a great way to work on adjectives and nouns.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • jeabrown By  jeabrown    
    09.27.17

    Fun Times Ahead!

    My sons and their cousins play this game every time they get together. We love to hear them roaring with laughter. A great game for young and old.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Kaseyk123 By  Kaseyk123    
    09.27.17

    so much fun - great game for intellectuals. lots of laughs and very entertaining

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • turkoise By  turkoise    
    09.20.17

    Great Game for a Group of People!

    Apples to Apples is a great party game! Kind of like a tamer version of Cards Against Humanity... We always bring it out when we have a large group of friends and family over and cannot play traditional games that are usually limited to 6 players. Everyone enjoys it and it guarantees a night of laughs.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • irishmomofthree By  irishmomofthree    
    09.20.17

    Really fun

    This is a really fun game to play!! Never fails to make everyone laugh!

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.