Mattel Apples to Apples Game | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • vlinda15 vlinda15
    02.13.17

    Hilarious

    This game is hysterical! The cards you can choose from are silly and hilarious! I always enjoy a good game of apples to apples!
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • grazz5 By  grazz5    
    12.14.18

    Great Game for Family Game Night!

    This game is great for game night with friends and family. Listening to the answers keeps us laughing all night long.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mommi23boyz By  mommi23boyz    
    09.28.18

    Fun

    This is a fun game to play with a bunch of people, especially on a rainy day!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • GlendaC By  GlendaC    
    08.31.18

    My family loves Apples to Apples and we use it on Friday's when we have Free Day in our Homeschool. As well as take it to Family Game Nights as it has become one of the most requested games.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • deidremelvin By  deidremelvin    
    08.23.18

    Fun Game To Play

    Before playing this game I thought it was wacky. Once I played the game I really enjoyed it. I should definitely buy the game and play with my son

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • AcrosstheAvenue By  AcrosstheAvenue    
    08.19.18

    Great Learning Game

    This is a fantastic learning game for kids and adults! We even used to use it in the classroom as a station. Loads of laughs to go along with the learning.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jwyatt2328 By  Jwyatt2328    
    07.09.18

    Perfect for parties!

    This game is SO fun. It's great for a girls night or a couples nights.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Fangililla By  Fangililla    
    04.17.18

    Terrible but amazing

    I play this game often with my friends. It's basically a cleaner cards against humanity.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • coseaton By  coseaton    
    02.25.18

    Add Yourself to the Game

    My friends and I used to play this game in high school and would spend hours laughing at each other's answers. A great light-hearted game that even includes a couple of answer cards that you can fill out yourself to personalize your game play with inside jokes or just use to make fun of one another. We used to fill them out with our friends' names and it would be hilarious when one of them was revealed as an answer!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mevsthree By  mevsthree    
    11.17.17

    Fun family game!

    Apples to Apples is a great game for the whole family to play together. It's the perfect game for family game night that will bring you lots of giggles around the whole table. It's a card game so it's better for older kids who can read and are ready for a pg version of cards against humanity. This game is a hoot.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • NickelPickle77 By  NickelPickle77    
    11.07.17

    So much fun!

    Love this game!! So much fun and always a hit at parties. My kids love the Apples to Apples Jr game and play it all the time when they have friends over.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *