Mattel Apples to Apples Game | SheSpeaks Reviews

Most helpful reviews

  • vlinda15 vlinda15
    02.13.17

    Hilarious

    This game is hysterical! The cards you can choose from are silly and hilarious! I always enjoy a good game of apples to apples!
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Kissurluckystarsx By  Kissurluckystarsx    
    10.04.17

    Changing the name of the game.

    I love this game and I love the new variations of this game that have recently come out. Did you know there is a parent one? It's called Kinder Perfect. Apples to Apples is such a great concept.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Krystyna43 By  Krystyna43    
    09.30.17

    This is such a fun family friendly game. We have fun for hours on end.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • prothumia By  prothumia    
    09.27.17

    kids and adult ESL students

    This is a fun educational game that kids love. I, however, have used it to great success in working with adult ESL students. It's a great way to work on adjectives and nouns.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • jeabrown By  jeabrown    
    09.27.17

    Fun Times Ahead!

    My sons and their cousins play this game every time they get together. We love to hear them roaring with laughter. A great game for young and old.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Kaseyk123 By  Kaseyk123    
    09.27.17

    so much fun - great game for intellectuals. lots of laughs and very entertaining

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • turkoise By  turkoise    
    09.20.17

    Great Game for a Group of People!

    Apples to Apples is a great party game! Kind of like a tamer version of Cards Against Humanity... We always bring it out when we have a large group of friends and family over and cannot play traditional games that are usually limited to 6 players. Everyone enjoys it and it guarantees a night of laughs.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • irishmomofthree By  irishmomofthree    
    09.20.17

    Really fun

    This is a really fun game to play!! Never fails to make everyone laugh!

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • pawluhdee By  pawluhdee    
    09.06.17

    so much fun

    this game is SOOO much fun! my husband heard about it on a radio commercial some years ago and we picked it for our yearly family game that we like to gift ourselves. it is something that kids of any age have fun at and also learn new words and meanings at the same time. i highly recommend it. im sure every parent would agree that there is usually at least one little one that gets a little unhappy at some point of most board games , and this is one of the rare games that keeps everyone laughing and having a great time!

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Linseigh By  Linseigh    
    09.01.17

    Addictive!

    This game is incredibly addictive and a great way to socialize. I've used it to break the ice and make new friends in college, it's provided entertainment at family gatherings and holidays, and so much more! It is a great way to learn about people's personalities, thought process, and sense of humor. The only downside is that my family is too small to play it alone--it really works when you have 4+ players!

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • xoxojamie By  xoxojamie    
    08.30.17

    family time

    great family game. this is always a plus in my home

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.