Mattel Apples to Apples Game | SheSpeaks Reviews

Most helpful reviews

  • vlinda15 vlinda15
    02.13.17

    Hilarious

    This game is hysterical! The cards you can choose from are silly and hilarious! I always enjoy a good game of apples to apples!
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Fangililla By  Fangililla    
    04.17.18

    Terrible but amazing

    I play this game often with my friends. It's basically a cleaner cards against humanity.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • coseaton By  coseaton    
    02.25.18

    Add Yourself to the Game

    My friends and I used to play this game in high school and would spend hours laughing at each other's answers. A great light-hearted game that even includes a couple of answer cards that you can fill out yourself to personalize your game play with inside jokes or just use to make fun of one another. We used to fill them out with our friends' names and it would be hilarious when one of them was revealed as an answer!

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • mevsthree By  mevsthree    
    11.17.17

    Fun family game!

    Apples to Apples is a great game for the whole family to play together. It's the perfect game for family game night that will bring you lots of giggles around the whole table. It's a card game so it's better for older kids who can read and are ready for a pg version of cards against humanity. This game is a hoot.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • NickelPickle77 By  NickelPickle77    
    11.07.17

    So much fun!

    Love this game!! So much fun and always a hit at parties. My kids love the Apples to Apples Jr game and play it all the time when they have friends over.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Love_without_limits By  Love_without_limits    
    10.30.17

    Hands down one of the best games ever

    This game is a party favorite with family and friends and always leads to laughing so hard we cry! Hours of endless fun!

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Kissurluckystarsx By  Kissurluckystarsx    
    10.04.17

    Changing the name of the game.

    I love this game and I love the new variations of this game that have recently come out. Did you know there is a parent one? It's called Kinder Perfect. Apples to Apples is such a great concept.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Krystyna43 By  Krystyna43    
    09.30.17

    This is such a fun family friendly game. We have fun for hours on end.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • prothumia By  prothumia    
    09.27.17

    kids and adult ESL students

    This is a fun educational game that kids love. I, however, have used it to great success in working with adult ESL students. It's a great way to work on adjectives and nouns.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • jeabrown By  jeabrown    
    09.27.17

    Fun Times Ahead!

    My sons and their cousins play this game every time they get together. We love to hear them roaring with laughter. A great game for young and old.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Kaseyk123 By  Kaseyk123    
    09.27.17

    so much fun - great game for intellectuals. lots of laughs and very entertaining

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.