Mattel Apples to Apples Game | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • vlinda15 vlinda15
    02.13.17

    Hilarious

    This game is hysterical! The cards you can choose from are silly and hilarious! I always enjoy a good game of apples to apples!
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • kaybeeteach By  kaybeeteach    
    12.13.19

    I absolutely playing this game anytime we have a family gathering. We always end up laughing till we cry. It's become a tradition. I also like that there are expansion packs so you can add new cards.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bekahchica By  bekahchica    
    12.13.19

    Family fun!

    Can't play Cards Against Humanity because all ages are in the house? Apples to Apples is the tame yet fun version!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ERA2015 By  ERA2015    
    12.12.19

    Family laughs and bonding

    One of the best games to play with family and friends I always have a round or two with my family when we come together, always a fun time.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • AshleyGhigs By  AshleyGhigs    
    10.20.19

    Good for game night

    This is a cute game for kids kind of funny there?s not much thought into it it?s kind of just a good game to make everybody laugh.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Shellamcs By  Shellamcs    
    09.06.19

    PG version of Cards Against Humanity

    This game is so fun! It is certainly the child version of Cards Against Humanity

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kag330 By  kag330    
    08.16.19

    We Love This Game!

    My family and I love this game! Its so much fun to play. Great ice breaker for parties!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Brittanypattee By  Brittanypattee    
    08.11.19

    Apples to apples

    Easy to learn game, that's fun for the whole family or with a couple of friends. This game is laughs waiting to happen, good family night game.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • asp6889 By  asp6889    
    08.05.19

    Great Family Game

    This game is great! So fun to play with the family of all ages! I have tried multiple versions, including the original, big picture, and Disney. Each one has hilariously engaging pictures to match to categories, so there's so much unique fun each time you play.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Connie1963 By  Connie1963    
    08.03.19

    Great Game

    A very enjoyable game for my family.you enjoy so much time slips away pretty fast.but so good of a game.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Christy419 By  Christy419    
    07.24.19

    One of my favorite games

    We absolutely love Apples to Apples. It is a fun game for all ages, but it becomes more fun the older your kids get. We love picking the weirdest answers instead of ones that should be correct. With all of the add-on sets, you will be able to play this game over and over and still feel like it's a brand new game.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *