Mary Kay TimeWise Age Fighting Moisturizer | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • katfos katfos
    08.18.14

    I used to be a Mary Kay consultant and since then I have moved away from using Mary Kay make-up but I cannot live without my Timewise set. Especially my Timewise Moisturizer. I apply it to my face and neck after by Timewise 3-in-1 cleanser and Day Solution.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • katfos By  katfos    
    08.18.14

    I used to be a Mary Kay consultant and since then I have moved away from using Mary Kay make-up but I cannot live without my Timewise set. Especially my Timewise Moisturizer. I apply it to my face and neck after by Timewise 3-in-1 cleanser and Day Solution.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lovestotestmakeup By  lovestotestmakeup    
    11.24.12

    i think this product is awesome looks great and dosent make you look greasy.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • happygolucky17 By  happygolucky17    
    11.17.12

    I did not care for this product. It broke my face out so bad that I had to go to a dermatologist for treatment. I wanted to look younger, but the teenage acne look was not what I had in mind. I love this company's cosmetic line, but the skin care products are to be used with caution.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cynthiachatham By  cynthiachatham    
    06.14.12

    The TimeWise Miracle Set comes with this wonderful moisturizer and I strongly recommend every lady has this skin care routine on daily basis use. I can't rave enough of how much I've noticed my skin texture improve after just three days of use. I am absolutely a lifetime user.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • RosieB80 By  RosieB80    
    05.29.12

    I love this moisturizer. I love the how soft and moisturized it leaves my skin.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mattabellax3 By  Mattabellax3    
    04.26.12

    I love this moisturizer! It has SPF, its light weight, and for every skin type known to mankind! My only problem is the price. I was only lucky enough to have a bottle because my sister sold Mary Kay. Since then, I've moved to another product, but some day Mary Kay and I will be reunited!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • hipmomof2 By  hipmomof2    
    10.26.11

    Light weight, non-greasy and great for every skin type. Comes in two formulas, dry/normal and combination/oily.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *