Mary Kay Satin Lips | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • AWepas By  AWepas    
    02.20.17

    This is a good product but I will not buy it again. I am currently loving a few other, cheaper lip treatments that I think are just as good.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tmthiele By  tmthiele    
    12.01.16

    LOVE LOVE LOVE

    I absolutely love this product! My lips have never felt more soft and luscious !

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Machelle85 By  Machelle85    
    06.16.16

    I had this Mary Kay lip satin before and I loved it

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Courtneyskyler94 By  Courtneyskyler94    
    06.07.16

    Loved it

    I tried this at a Mary Kay party and I didn't plan on purchasing anything. But of course we all know I did. I love this product. It makes my lips silly smooth. And with out the dryness crushing my skin together, it honestly make my lips appear bigger. I'd definitely recommend purchasing this

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • EllaSella By  EllaSella    
    03.05.16

    A great exfoliator, I use it all the time, especially before wearing liquid lipstick

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • walkerlora By  walkerlora    
    11.07.15

    love this product it really helped my lips after moving to a dryer climate.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • roseflores101 By  roseflores101    
    09.22.15

    Feels like sand paper on my lips and the more I use it the more it dries and cracks them. As a Mary Kay consultant I love my products but this is one of my least favorite

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • j92311 By  j92311    
    08.12.15

    This is wonderful. A little goes a long ways. My lips have never felt smoother

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • GoDucks By  GoDucks    
    05.08.13

    I have used this product since I was a teenager & i love it! My lips are really large and get dry easily so I love the gloss to put on throughout the day and the scrub to get the dead skin off! It's like a facial scrub for your lips! It's awesome! It's not terribly expensive but it's definitely worth the price!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • wommfan79 By  wommfan79    
    02.24.13

    I purchased Mary Kay's Satin Lips a while ago, and I remember thinking, I hope this works! Well it did! I liked that you could exfoliate all the dead skin on your lips, making them super soft! The lip balm I use over night, especially during the winter months. I am always wearing something, anything on my lips, because if I just leave them all natural they dry out, BIG TIME, and after 14 hours at work, the last thing my husband wants to come home to is a wife with chapped lips =/

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *