Mary Kay Oil Free Eye Makeup Remover Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • jenniferenee12 By  jenniferenee12    
    01.02.19

    This is the best eye-makeup product on the planet. Gently cleans off your makeup without rubbing.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • j-rays By  j-rays    
    09.18.18

    Lives up to the hype!

    This makeup remover is everything you could ask for... gets everything off effortlessly and without any irritation, greasiness, or extra effort needed. Also, my bottle has lasted me forever and formula seems to stay good for a long time!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Pinkprincess717 By  Pinkprincess717    
    05.10.18

    Love It

    Removes makeup easily and quickly! My skin felt moisturized after using! There was no irritation or redness!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • NatalieMeraz By  NatalieMeraz    
    07.05.17

    Not my favorite. Leaves a oily residue. Also it breaks me out

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Itskristenmack By  Itskristenmack    
    06.27.17

    Holy Grail! Best On The Market

    I have used this product for 15 plus years. It is my FAVORITE! It is the only eye makeup remover that successfully removes all of my eye makeup. It is oil free and gets the job done! Don't even waste your time or money on the brands.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Dommy_Taylor By  Dommy_Taylor    
    06.16.17

    I love this product but the only out put of this is that it's very oily on my skin even after I was my face.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Megalicious By  Megalicious    
    01.18.17

    Overall, Great Product

    This product works great to achieve its purpose. Leaves behind an oily trace on my skin even though it claims to be oil free. Product will get in my eyes and makes my vision blurry for a few minutes and sometimes burns, but BEAUTY IS PAIN!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • brehein By  brehein    
    12.31.16

    Great product.

    I love this product! Give it a shake, put some on a cotton pad, and wipe away your day! It's not greasy or harsh. It doesn't burn my eyes. It gently takes off my eye makeup without scrubbing. Water proof mascara is no match for this product. I would highly recommend it to anybody.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • nikki7509 By  nikki7509    
    11.29.16

    This removes makeup so easily. it's easy on the skin, and it doesn't need harsh scrubbing. This is my go to makeup remover after a long day.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Lroma55 By  Lroma55    
    07.29.16

    I love it!

    My go to eye makeup remover! It quickly and easily removes my makeup.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lyndsayra By  lyndsayra    
    07.22.16

    love

    This gets my eye makeup off so easily. And it lasts a long time. Love this product.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Scarlett007 By  Scarlett007    
    05.25.16

    Better than Great Product

    This is a charming eye makeup remover very much like Lancomes Beneficil Remover, it short it suds when shaken and removes every drop of mascara. What more could one ask for? Oh yes, it does not tug or pull at the delecate eye area*!*

    Was this helpful?   0
  • khaliQueen By  khaliQueen    
    04.06.16

    I love it! This is by far the best eye makeup remover, leave my face feeling fresh, and clean none oily residue

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ManicMom By  ManicMom    
    04.06.16

    I would run a mile to get this make-up remover...that's how good it is. I LOVE mascara and even 3 layers can't defeat this remover. I put a dab on the cotton ball and gently wipe my eye area clean. No rubbing, scrubbing allowed!! Very Affordable and Effective!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Abagailfreestuff By  Abagailfreestuff    
    09.06.15

    Great eye makeup remover! No need to pull, or rub on those delicate eyes! Just gently swipe.

    Was this helpful?   0