Mary Kay Oil Free Eye Makeup Remover | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • eliss22 eliss22
    05.18.15

    This has been my favorite eye makeup remover since I have started wearing makeup, it's oil free and easley removes any eye makeup with out any hard rubbing and hurting.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • j-rays By  j-rays    
    09.18.18

    Lives up to the hype!

    This makeup remover is everything you could ask for... gets everything off effortlessly and without any irritation, greasiness, or extra effort needed. Also, my bottle has lasted me forever and formula seems to stay good for a long time!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Pinkprincess717 By  Pinkprincess717    
    05.10.18

    Love It

    Removes makeup easily and quickly! My skin felt moisturized after using! There was no irritation or redness!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • NatalieMeraz By  NatalieMeraz    
    07.05.17

    Not my favorite. Leaves a oily residue. Also it breaks me out

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Itskristenmack By  Itskristenmack    
    06.27.17

    Holy Grail! Best On The Market

    I have used this product for 15 plus years. It is my FAVORITE! It is the only eye makeup remover that successfully removes all of my eye makeup. It is oil free and gets the job done! Don't even waste your time or money on the brands.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Dommy_Taylor By  Dommy_Taylor    
    06.16.17

    I love this product but the only out put of this is that it's very oily on my skin even after I was my face.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Megalicious By  Megalicious    
    01.18.17

    Overall, Great Product

    This product works great to achieve its purpose. Leaves behind an oily trace on my skin even though it claims to be oil free. Product will get in my eyes and makes my vision blurry for a few minutes and sometimes burns, but BEAUTY IS PAIN!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • brehein By  brehein    
    12.31.16

    Great product.

    I love this product! Give it a shake, put some on a cotton pad, and wipe away your day! It's not greasy or harsh. It doesn't burn my eyes. It gently takes off my eye makeup without scrubbing. Water proof mascara is no match for this product. I would highly recommend it to anybody.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nikki7509 By  nikki7509    
    11.29.16

    This removes makeup so easily. it's easy on the skin, and it doesn't need harsh scrubbing. This is my go to makeup remover after a long day.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Lroma55 By  Lroma55    
    07.29.16

    I love it!

    My go to eye makeup remover! It quickly and easily removes my makeup.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lyndsayra By  lyndsayra    
    07.22.16

    love

    This gets my eye makeup off so easily. And it lasts a long time. Love this product.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *