Mary Kay Mineral Eye Color | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • eliss22 eliss22
    05.19.15

    I own most of the marykay eyeshadows, they have a very good pigmentation and a good variety of colors, they usually don't crease and are very long lasting and

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • eliss22 By  eliss22    
    05.19.15

    I own most of the marykay eyeshadows, they have a very good pigmentation and a good variety of colors, they usually don't crease and are very long lasting and

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jsutton87 By  jsutton87    
    02.18.14

    i used to sell mary kay and when i got samples of the Mineral Eye Color i flipped over it the colors blend well i had to make them my most talked about product one of my best sellers

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rockenraerae By  rockenraerae    
    02.16.14

    This eyeshadow goes on nicely. It actually looks the color its supposed to. It blends well and it lasts all day. You couldn't ask for anything better!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • katoriyukai By  katoriyukai    
    12.17.12

    I love the way this eye shadow glides on and lasts even when I forget to use an eye shadow primer. It's very pigmented and they all work well together. I use a variety of the browns for an everyday natural look. Simply gorgeous.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • BlueJacketsGirl By  BlueJacketsGirl    
    12.05.12

    Mary Kay makeup is the only kind of makeup I buy mainly. I absolutely love the eyeshadows, actually Im obsessed with the eyeshadows. Although they always seem to be getting rid of my favorite colors of eyeshadows

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • happygolucky17 By  happygolucky17    
    11.17.12

    I love this eyeshadow for everyday use. It stays on all day, and doesen't leave a crease line. I love the way I can change up the colors I wear so easily with the magnetic compact.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • BronzedSouthernBeauty By  BronzedSouthernBeauty    
    03.28.12

    These shadows are so soft and pigmented! I don't have any issues with the shadows being powdery. I absolutely love these shadows!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • hipmomof2 By  hipmomof2    
    10.26.11

    Comes in a wide variety of colors! Goes on very smoothly and easily blends. Get even better staying power by pairing it with the Eye Primer!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rachelperez By  rachelperez    
    10.05.11

    I love this product!! It wears all day and rarely creases. The colors are great. Even the highlighter colors show and stay well!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Ricca81 By  Ricca81    
    09.26.11

    I just started using Mary Kay, I love their mineral powder but their eye shadows can use some improvements

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *