Mary Kay Full Coverage Foundation | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • tkaspar By  tkaspar    
    08.25.15

    it was ok , I liked using it , it was very hard to find someone who had it to replace when finished.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MetroSmile By  MetroSmile    
    08.17.14

    This is the first foundation that I ever tried, and I keep going back to it. I love the natural finish it gives. It doesn't rub off and even without a powder it stays matt, which is the best.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • theoriginalspeedy By  theoriginalspeedy    
    01.08.14

    I just purchase this foundation. And so far I have no complaints. It looks very natural, it hasn't rubbed off on my clothes and it hasn't broken me out.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • milly79 By  milly79    
    07.09.09

    love it i mean thiers days im fine with minimum coverage but some days i use this and it covers all my flaws no need for concealers

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • musizkaldiva4life By  musizkaldiva4life    
    07.06.09

    This product is great. It is especially great for ethnic skin.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lawnanoe By  lawnanoe    
    06.21.09

    it would be great if they were to offer all the colors at one time instead of it being hard to order.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jnnfrsmth55 By  jnnfrsmth55    
    06.12.09

    I only use mary kay. I have very sensitive skin and its the only product that doesnt make me break out.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • hershey_kiss0607 By  hershey_kiss0607    
    06.11.09

    i would love to try this ....

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • GenaMcL By  GenaMcL    
    05.31.09

    I feel like they don't offer enough variety. My face was always orange and you could tell I had this stuff on.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • hunee721 By  hunee721    
    05.29.09

    I also love this product and agree the only downside is that once you run out your at your wits end trying to find a rep who sells it and having to wait for the products to come in especially when you need it like now..

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *