Mary Kay Eye Primer | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • j-rays By  j-rays    
    09.18.18

    Does the job!

    This primer does the job for me! Keeps my makeup on and keeps it pretty budge-proof. Can't say there is anything life-altering about it, but if you're in the market for an eye primer, this is probably going to work for everything you need it to!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • NatalieMeraz By  NatalieMeraz    
    07.05.17

    Great eye primer. helps for eyeshadow to last longer and to go on smooth

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • EllaSella By  EllaSella    
    03.05.16

    This stuff is an absolute lifesaver. It keeps my eye makeup in place all day long.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jazz96 By  jazz96    
    09.01.15

    Love how it makes you eye color look better and last longer even after a long day.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ylucas19 By  ylucas19    
    04.27.12

    i have not tried this mark kay eye primer but ive been wanting to order it after reading these reviews i am going to get it!:)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • laurenyevoc By  laurenyevoc    
    12.16.11

    I do not put on eyeshadow without using this product first. It is smooth and creamy and keeps my eyeshadow looking fresh all day long. I have tried other eye primers and I always come back to this one; I haven't found a better one yet!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • iluvsamples By  iluvsamples    
    10.28.11

    Works great for me! Helps my eye shadow stay put on my oily eyelids

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • zinzay By  zinzay    
    10.27.11

    This product goes on smooth and dries quickly to a satiny finish. It lasts at least 12 hours and keeps eye makeup looking great with no eyeshadow creasing or eyeliner smudging. Love it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *