Mars Twix | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Cyn2013 By  Cyn2013    
    07.20.19

    I really enjoy Twix the caramel with the crispy cookie it?s the best.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Nicoleslayer By  Nicoleslayer    
    07.20.19

    Delicious

    Twix candy bars are delicious. The cookie on the bottom, caramel on top, then covered in chocolate. They are one of my favorite candy bars. I would definitely recommend if you haven't already tried them.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MBabb123 By  MBabb123    
    12.13.18

    Great

    One of my favorite candies. Just the right amount of chocolate and caramel and you can save half for later!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • emmarieg By  emmarieg    
    11.08.18

    LOVE

    I love twix with my whole heart and everything i have

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SamNau By  SamNau    
    04.21.18

    Delicious Treat

    Twix Chocolate Bars are delicious soft cookies, covered in caramel and prove to be the best treat for your sweet cravings.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Cowgirl78 By  Cowgirl78    
    04.21.18

    Delicious

    Twix bars are perfect...part candy part cookie. Love the chewy caramel with the cookie crunch! Great snack or dessert.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Violetlotus95 By  Violetlotus95    
    04.20.18

    I'm addicted

    Oh my god I am addicted this candy. I have eaten with both my pregnancies and would do anything to have one.(maybe nothing anything but you get the point) if you don't like it shame on you (a joke). I recommended it

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Violetlotus95 By  Violetlotus95    
    04.20.18

    I'm addicted

    Oh my god I am addicted this candy. I have eaten with both my pregnancies and would do anything to have one.(maybe nothing anything but you get the point) if you don't like it shame on you (a joke). I recommended it

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • laserpickles420 By  laserpickles420    
    02.14.18

    best candy bar ever!

    I love twix! This is my favorite candy bar ever. It's a delicious soft cookie covered in caramel and chocolate. It's the best treat ever.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • eview1 By  eview1    
    01.10.18

    good to the last bite!

    one of my favorites, although i dont buy much because of the fat, sugar and calories. i love to freeze them. they are so good and addictive.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *