Mars Twix | SheSpeaks Reviews

Most helpful reviews

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Heathers2980 By  Heathers2980    
    10.21.17

    Twix

    Yummy chocolate and carmel candy bar. Love the carmel, its so creamy and smooth!

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Travishackstaff By  Travishackstaff    
    10.02.17

    love

    love the smooth Carmel great little candy never let me down

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • JennJenn3636 By  JennJenn3636    
    10.01.17

    Yum

    The perfect amount of Carmel and chocolate... yum :) plus 2 in a pack one to share or both for you.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Marie12345 By  Marie12345    
    09.30.17

    Very good if you like cookies with caramel & chocolate on top.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • kaquatosh193 By  kaquatosh193    
    09.29.17

    Twix are gross! I feel like if i ate these id have a cavity!

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Linseigh By  Linseigh    
    09.01.17

    Heaven in a wrapper

    You can never go wrong with Twix. The combination of chocolate, cookie, and caramel is delicious. The US version is my favorite--in the UK, the chocolate tastes a bit funny. Could it be ingredient regulations? Should I be concerned about what the US allows in the product that the U.K. doesn't?

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Espy2187 By  Espy2187    
    07.18.17

    Definitely my favorite chocolate. Has always been since 10 years ago . Always a good satisfaction to my tastebuds lol

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • glammm By  glammm    
    07.17.17

    Fills out my taste buds!

    One of my favorite chocolate bars, has a rich taste which fills your taste buds. Absolutely love this, you will almost not catch me one or twice a week without indulging in Twix. I am a shamed to say I despised chocolate, but this snack just showed me what i was missing out on.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • hamiltongal7 By  hamiltongal7    
    06.23.17

    LOVE!

    Twix is an amazing candy bar! It has just the right amount of sweetness to satisfy your cravings!

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • cstitch By  cstitch    
    06.16.17

    While twix is not my favorite candy, it is definitely top 10. I love the ooey, gooey caramel but the crunchy cookie is the best part!

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.