Mars Twix | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

All Reviews

Sort by
  • KeishaGalmm By  KeishaGalmm    
    10.14.19

    I love this chocolate bar, I use to eat one everyday.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • three11cutie By  three11cutie    
    09.27.19

    Tastes stale

    I really like twix bars, but 95% of the time they taste stale to me. I don't know if I just keep having bad luck and get the bars that have been sitting on the shelfs for awhile, but it tastes so bad and I have to throw the bar out. When they are fresh though and haven't been sitting for months, they are amazing. Unfortunately it is few and far between that I get one like that.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • steelhead21 By  steelhead21    
    07.24.19

    This is my favorite Twix. bar. I could eat it every day.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rge-rge By  rge-rge    
    07.24.19

    left/right!!

    love it....the right one...dont know about the left though ;) ... can someone make it more crunchyyyyyyyy!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • aminator By  aminator    
    07.24.19

    I love Twix

    I have been a Twix fan for years. The caramel is my favorite. Peanut butter, not so much.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Cyn2013 By  Cyn2013    
    07.20.19

    I really enjoy Twix the caramel with the crispy cookie it?s the best.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Nicoleslayer By  Nicoleslayer    
    07.20.19

    Delicious

    Twix candy bars are delicious. The cookie on the bottom, caramel on top, then covered in chocolate. They are one of my favorite candy bars. I would definitely recommend if you haven't already tried them.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MBabb123 By  MBabb123    
    12.13.18

    Great

    One of my favorite candies. Just the right amount of chocolate and caramel and you can save half for later!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • emmarieg By  emmarieg    
    11.08.18

    LOVE

    I love twix with my whole heart and everything i have

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SamNau By  SamNau    
    04.21.18

    Delicious Treat

    Twix Chocolate Bars are delicious soft cookies, covered in caramel and prove to be the best treat for your sweet cravings.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *