Mars Twix | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

All Reviews

Sort by
  • emmarieg By  emmarieg    
    11.08.18

    LOVE

    I love twix with my whole heart and everything i have

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SamNau By  SamNau    
    04.21.18

    Delicious Treat

    Twix Chocolate Bars are delicious soft cookies, covered in caramel and prove to be the best treat for your sweet cravings.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Cowgirl78 By  Cowgirl78    
    04.21.18

    Delicious

    Twix bars are perfect...part candy part cookie. Love the chewy caramel with the cookie crunch! Great snack or dessert.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Violetlotus95 By  Violetlotus95    
    04.20.18

    I'm addicted

    Oh my god I am addicted this candy. I have eaten with both my pregnancies and would do anything to have one.(maybe nothing anything but you get the point) if you don't like it shame on you (a joke). I recommended it

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Violetlotus95 By  Violetlotus95    
    04.20.18

    I'm addicted

    Oh my god I am addicted this candy. I have eaten with both my pregnancies and would do anything to have one.(maybe nothing anything but you get the point) if you don't like it shame on you (a joke). I recommended it

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • laserpickles420 By  laserpickles420    
    02.14.18

    best candy bar ever!

    I love twix! This is my favorite candy bar ever. It's a delicious soft cookie covered in caramel and chocolate. It's the best treat ever.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • eview1 By  eview1    
    01.10.18

    good to the last bite!

    one of my favorites, although i dont buy much because of the fat, sugar and calories. i love to freeze them. they are so good and addictive.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kyrstens By  kyrstens    
    01.09.18

    always hits the spot

    my all time favorite candy bar. it?s so good and chocolatey with the right amount of caramel and cookie.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • NisiWanders By  NisiWanders    
    01.01.18

    Yes, I am a Twix Gal!

    I Gotta have my Twix! I absolutely love the as an on the go or an end of day treat. Chocolaty with caramel and the perfect crunch of cookie inside. Being lover of this treat for so long I consider myself a Twix Gal for sure!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Shakrya_J By  Shakrya_J    
    12.29.17

    Great

    One of my favorite candy bars, I love how when you bite into it the Carmel sort of falls into a string and it's just very tasty to me as well as my family.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *