Twix Caramel Chocolate Cookie Bar Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Lunaxlit By  Lunaxlit    
    06.10.21

    Good

    A yummy candy bar. I like getting the minis as a treat.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Battlescynthia4 By  Battlescynthia4    
    01.31.21

    Twix candy bar

    Love it Twix is a favorite The taste is delicious Recommend it to friends Twix is a gift I give to friends all year

    Was this helpful?   0
  • rburns14 By  rburns14    
    12.10.20

    Twix fanatic

    Twix is my absolute favorite candy of all time! I love it!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Mdblasioli By  Mdblasioli    
    12.08.20

    Amazing!

    This has always been one of my favorite candies! The mix of chocolate, cookie, and caramel go so well together and always have me going back for more.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • amandaromanramirez By  amandaromanramirez    
    12.02.20

    not really the best. it is more caramel than chocolate. the crunch isn't even that crunchy.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • EileenD By  EileenD    
    11.28.20

    Never turn down a Twix

    I never turn down a Twix. :) But I really wish they would make the same quality chocolate for the US that they make in Europe. Everything is so much better there and its the same companies producing the products.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Keniamejia By  Keniamejia    
    11.25.20

    I love this chocolate and its caramel flavor and that mixture of cookies is great, I enjoy it, I would like them to be bigger 🤤

    Was this helpful?   0
  • aliciamarie3 By  aliciamarie3    
    11.21.20

    Yum!

    Crunchy yet chewy. The perfect mix of cookie, caramel and chocolate!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • VeronicaB By  VeronicaB    
    11.18.20

    My favorite chocolate bar. I love the caramel and cookie covered in 🍫 chocolate.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Extremelyhonest01 By  Extremelyhonest01    
    11.13.20

    Chocolate fun!

    Fav chocolate bar of all. chocolate and crunch all in one. Brings back my crazy years of middle school. My mouth is watery yum

    Was this helpful?   0
  • sondor By  sondor    
    11.07.20

    Favorite

    An old favorite of mine that brings back memories of a less stressful time and sharing with a friend. A nice treat I still enjoy once in awhile.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Keishajade By  Keishajade    
    11.06.20

    Twix

    These are my absolute favorites! I bought these for Halloween and they were an instant win. You definitely can?t go wrong with Twix!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Wildflower531 By  Wildflower531    
    11.05.20

    I love candy and this is one I buy often . Satisfies you when your hungry.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lilannie By  lilannie    
    08.12.20

    A yummy candy bar to have on hand especially during a pandemic.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Ronibing By  Ronibing    
    08.07.20

    Timeless candy

    Amazing and tastes delicious can?t help but love Twix it?s the perfect combo of caramel and chocolate

    Was this helpful?   0