Twix Caramel Chocolate Cookie Bar Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • lilannie By  lilannie    
    08.12.20

    A yummy candy bar to have on hand especially during a pandemic.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Ronibing By  Ronibing    
    08.07.20

    Timeless candy

    Amazing and tastes delicious can?t help but love Twix it?s the perfect combo of caramel and chocolate

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Apricotdreams By  Apricotdreams    
    08.07.20

    My favorite candy bar. I love the soft caramel and cookie together.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • LDBeckner By  LDBeckner    
    06.10.20

    Twix is so good. i like to pick the chocolate off the sides and then the carmel, saving the cookie for last, but its also good after its been sitting a few minutes in the hot car just enough to get it the carmel soft.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • AnonymousUser By  AnonymousUser    
    06.05.20

    I used to really like these, but like so many candy bars today the chocolate no longer tastes like real chocolate. Also, there is next to no caramel in them anymore. They are just dry and sugary. They need to add more caramel to them and use better chocolate. Years ago these had more caramel and they were a favorite of mine, but now they're just dry and too sweet.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Peachesncream887 By  Peachesncream887    
    04.18.20

    One of my favorite candies. So delicious! I love the caramel in this candy does not get stuck in your teeth like other caramel candies.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • HallieAllie By  HallieAllie    
    04.17.20

    yum

    Twix is one of my favorite candy bars. It has the right combination of cookie, caramel, and chocolate.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Queeniefreebie By  Queeniefreebie    
    04.16.20

    TWIX IS AWESOME

    Twix bars used to be my favorite as a kid and even today I still enjoy them once in awhile. They taste really good if you got the munchies! I like to put mine in the fridge and let it harden a little but I know some people that let it get soft so the caramel isn't so hard to chew. Delicious and satisfying as a mini dessert or just a little craving through the day.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • minmin By  minmin    
    04.16.20

    Great taste

    My favorite "candy bar". caramel, chocolate cookie- can't go wrong. cookie is always crisp.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kgummybear By  kgummybear    
    01.29.20

    Classic Candy

    Can't go wrong with chocolate, caramel and cookie. They are a great combo and unless you do not like one of these ingredients is a delicious treat.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • KeishaGalmm By  KeishaGalmm    
    10.14.19

    I love this chocolate bar, I use to eat one everyday.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • three11cutie By  three11cutie    
    09.27.19

    Tastes stale

    I really like twix bars, but 95% of the time they taste stale to me. I don't know if I just keep having bad luck and get the bars that have been sitting on the shelfs for awhile, but it tastes so bad and I have to throw the bar out. When they are fresh though and haven't been sitting for months, they are amazing. Unfortunately it is few and far between that I get one like that.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • steelhead21 By  steelhead21    
    07.24.19

    This is my favorite Twix. bar. I could eat it every day.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • rge-rge By  rge-rge    
    07.24.19

    left/right!!

    love it....the right one...dont know about the left though ;) ... can someone make it more crunchyyyyyyyy!!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • aminator By  aminator    
    07.24.19

    I love Twix

    I have been a Twix fan for years. The caramel is my favorite. Peanut butter, not so much.

    Was this helpful?   0