Mario Badescu Drying Lotion | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • cleanliving cleanliving
    01.04.10

    I bought it online at Mario Badescu or you can get it at Ulta.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • justmauid By  justmauid    
    03.26.11

    I purchased this product once and didn't feel as if it did anythingll. Total waste of money.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • michellenj By  michellenj    
    03.23.11

    I love this product you will always find a bottle in my home

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • WildIrishRose By  WildIrishRose    
    03.17.11

    This stuff is awesome. It helps like nothing else. I recommended it to all my friends.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • LinetteF By  LinetteF    
    03.17.11

    I have used this line before and it works wonders. Very easy on the skin but hard on those bumps. I purchased the drying mask and use it once a week but I use the drying lotion whenever I see anything that may resemble a bump. A bottle lasts a long time for me, so the price point is not too bad when you get a product that performs as advertised and lasts a decent amount of time.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • hollysanchez By  hollysanchez    
    03.17.11

    My daughter loves this stuff. She says it works great and I guess it does because she always has a clear face.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • keroppi26 By  keroppi26    
    02.11.10

    i have it it works wonders!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cleanliving By  cleanliving    
    01.04.10

    I bought it online at Mario Badescu or you can get it at Ulta.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SiLvEr-StArS By  SiLvEr-StArS    
    12.20.09

    Wow this stuff sounds really good. I really need something like this. Will help my skin. I never heard of Mario Badescu before. Would like to try this ,What stores ,carries this product?

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • radar525 By  radar525    
    12.19.09

    I love this stuff! Yes, it is expensive, but the bottle lasts forever. This works best on cystic acne, the ones that occur below the skin and make those horrible, painful bumps on your face. I get these every once in awhile (yay hormones!) and this product takes care of them in just two days. It doesn't seems like it is able to reach the pimple because it is below the surface, but no worries. Shake the bottle very, very well and apply a few drops to either your finger tip or directly onto the area where the pimple is and rub the product over the area. It does stink, feel chalky, and can dry out the area around the pimple, but I have to say it is a small price to pay for how fast this stuff works. It really does work wonders.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ayesha16 By  ayesha16    
    12.19.09

    love to try this product!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *