Marie Claire Magazine | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • KasperGrl By  KasperGrl    
    06.30.17

    A favorite!

    This is my favorite fashion magazine! I love looking at the beautifully photographed pictures.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lickysplitnik By  lickysplitnik    
    08.19.14

    Right magazine kind of overpriced but you can find great beauty secrets in this magazine

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • princess51 By  princess51    
    07.26.14

    fun to read!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MyEmptyCanvas By  MyEmptyCanvas    
    01.26.14

    An okay magazine. This is one of the ones I usually end up reading last when going through my stack of magazines to read. It could be better, but it's still interesting.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Baileygirl43 By  Baileygirl43    
    01.18.14

    Not that interesting.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • adithibajaj By  adithibajaj    
    12.26.13

    I subscribe this magazine. I am not a huge fan of this as I get to see more ads than the articles. There are a few contests you can enter which I like. Some editions have good articles and some educative and entertaining stuff. I like it just to pass time.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • drewzmom By  drewzmom    
    10.27.13

    Pretty good...I subscribe..fashion can be hit or miss...has gotten better...often has good articles...don't like the project runway tie in mostly because project runway has deteriorated since moving to lifetime tv

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • carrlynmichael By  carrlynmichael    
    06.21.12

    Even though I am a mother of two and over 30, I still enjoy this magazine. I like the articles and keep up on the fashions.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • gatagangsta By  gatagangsta    
    06.14.12

    This magazine is okay. I like fashion magazines but this one doesn't have many interesting articles and most of the things are way too expensive. I currently have a subscription but I won't be renewing when it expires.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • NFritze By  NFritze    
    06.01.12

    This magazine was great when it first came out, it spoke about women's issues around the world and was different than other fashion and beauty magazines. They must have gotten a new editor within the last 6 years because it became like all the rest, the layout of the magazine changed, the content is all about looking younger, looking thinner, and being sexy enough for your man. There was a very noticeable change and I never renewed my subscription.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *