Maria Duenas The Time In Between | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Mujika By  Mujika    
    08.26.15

    This is the best book from Maria Dueñas, it's a great story, I read it so quickly because I was trapped in the book. It has a little bit of everything: romance, action, friendship and introduce you in a different culture and age.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • teachpetch By  teachpetch    
    01.25.12

    A book like The Time in Between comes along very rarely-it grabs you from the first page and carries you along like a swiftly moving river. Every "cliche" applies- it truly is a stunning debut, a masterpiece, and is destined to become a historical and romantic classic in the tradition of Gone With the Wind and The Thorn Birds.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *