Mammoth TireBiter | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • laynatheissen By  laynatheissen    
    01.07.17

    Not durable like package claims

    Product is not durable at all! We purchased the large tire for our dogs as we have 2 adult pitbulls. Within 1 min, my female dog had the toy ripped into 3 pieces. Not impressed!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • homesteadmomma By  homesteadmomma    
    12.19.16

    Puppy playing hard and loving it!

    I bought this for our Alaskan Malamute puppy and she loves it. She has not been able to tear this toy apart yet and she has had it for a couple of years. She can pick it up and toss it around the yard and play hard with it. I like that it can roll to her when she tosses it right and then she can get it to roll to you as well. So with this toy she can play on her own and that can be very important for any puppy.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Ashlstein6813 By  Ashlstein6813    
    10.05.16

    Our dog destroys normal toys so we thought we would give this tire a try. It did not stand up to the boomer test. He had the large one destroyed in five minutes.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Katlyn_H By  Katlyn_H    
    10.03.16

    Didn't last a week with my puppy. I was disappointed.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MelaniAnn By  MelaniAnn    
    07.31.16

    I bought one of these toys years ago when my oldest dog was still a puppy. It seems durable enough but my dogs have absolutely no interest in it. I have tried bringing it on long car trips, vacations, and when we're playing in the backyard. They may chew on the toy for a few minutes and then they lose interest.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kayk25 By  kayk25    
    09.30.15

    My puppy chewed through one of these easily. It's not very strong.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • BonnieColleen By  BonnieColleen    
    08.09.15

    I have a Great Dane, so this proved to be a good long lasting toy for her. The only downside is that she's not very interested in it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • A_sanford93 By  A_sanford93    
    07.05.15

    Didn't last for more than a few hours with my dogs. seemed very cheaply made.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • DynamicNova By  DynamicNova    
    04.22.14

    Pretty tough, lasted my dog a couple of weeks, usually her toys last a day or so, but would be better with a rope she kind of lost interest in it and then would find it again.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Boxermommie By  Boxermommie    
    09.17.13

    My boxers have had this toy for awhile. It seems to be pretty tough. But they don't show a lot of interest in it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *