Malt O Meal Spooners Cereal Cinnamon | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Maricortez By  Maricortez    
    09.22.16

    Very good cereal for the price, my kids love them.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Hatshepsut By  Hatshepsut    
    06.14.16

    I think I am really addicted to this cereal as I just can't get enough of it. It's my go to cereal always. I feel that the taste is even better than the original and the price can't be beat! The bag being resealable keeps it fresh for longer. It may not be the the most obvious brand of quality, but I can assure you that it's the best.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Snowy412 By  Snowy412    
    04.25.16

    I enjoy these and the price is great. A bag can go quick.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • HippyWifeHippyLife By  HippyWifeHippyLife    
    04.21.16

    Very good value for the money. This is a common purchase in our house, my husband can not get enough. Tastes almost identical to the name brand.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • momapolly By  momapolly    
    10.25.15

    I have two bags of Malt O Meal Mini Spooners in my pantry as I type this. The bit of frosting on the top is just the right amount to give it a touch of sweetness. I panic when I can see it is almost empty as this is one of those items we think we simply can't do without!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • brandybarnes By  brandybarnes    
    10.24.15

    This cereal is a great source of fiber. I enjoy the taste very much. I love to feed these to my kids they also enjoy the taste and with an extra added source of fiber.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ardyb0825 By  ardyb0825    
    10.18.15

    Malt-O-Meal gets a bad rap. Sure it is no 'frills' packaging, but the product - the important part! - is delicious and just as good as the higher priced options but more reasonably priced. I have yet to try any of their products and not have them be a top quality product. If the 'bag' bothers you, go to a dollar store and buy a resealable container.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dlpattison By  dlpattison    
    10.08.15

    Taste just as good as the Kelloggs brand and cheaper!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kellyk847 By  kellyk847    
    06.25.15

    Very good cereal and a great value for the money.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tarakitten By  tarakitten    
    06.07.15

    I buy these for my son. He likes to eat the frosting off and leave the rest.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *