Malt O Meal Golden Puffs | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • tdalton83 By  tdalton83    
    05.09.18

    Love Malt-O-Meal

    My husband loves this cereal and it's Malt-o-Meal so you know you're getting a great deal.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • couponingcarla By  couponingcarla    
    05.16.17

    sweet puffs

    loved sweet puffs had 2 bowls they taste just right

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JennyB01 By  JennyB01    
    03.15.17

    Must Have for Breakfast OR Just a Snack

    A must in my house for Breakfast or Just a Tasty Snack!! Absolutely Love this Cereal!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • histeph By  histeph    
    11.22.16

    I love that these cereals are so much cheaper but taste just like the name brands. As a child I would have been so mad if my mom bought the generic stuff. Now it is all I buy! It saves me money and my kids love it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nafeza2526 By  nafeza2526    
    10.23.16

    "Golden puffs is a delicious cereal to with with milk. Its tasty without excess sugar. perfect for me."

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ogeezitsmandy By  ogeezitsmandy    
    08.09.16

    Love it!

    My whole family loves this cereal! You can't beat the price for the amount you get when you buy the bag!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mamof191 By  mamof191    
    07.02.16

    Delicious and nutritious

    I love these and so does my family. I love the resealable bag. It makes it so much easier.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Coreynme1998 By  Coreynme1998    
    01.15.16

    This is a family staple! The price is great as well as the taste!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Justagirl123 By  Justagirl123    
    08.29.15

    Golden Puffs are not my favorite but my son loves this cereal. I always got to keep a box in the house for him. It's also at an affordable price.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • meAlinaandI By  meAlinaandI    
    08.29.15

    I love this Cereal! Good taste and super low price!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *