Make Up For Ever HD Microfinish Powder | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Nrae28 By  Nrae28    
    09.07.15

    So far I really like this product and find it I stay matte a lot longer when using this, but there isn't anything wow about it to me.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • arelyjrosario By  arelyjrosario    
    11.04.14

    Great for photo shoots and special occasions.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • EponineAngl By  EponineAngl    
    09.01.13

    I love this powder! It does exactly what it needs to (sets your makeup without being too heavy) and is completely affordable. The one drawback is that the container is not the strongest, so the lid tends to get detached.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • BeautyJunkie03 By  BeautyJunkie03    
    07.31.13

    This powder really did give me an airbrushed finish but ultimately it is just too pricey especially if paired with the foundation. I would recommend the e.l.f. HD powder it is like 6 dollars and when compared side by side with the makeup forever you can not tell them apart.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kelseyflint By  kelseyflint    
    04.16.13

    This is my go-to! I really enjoy using this product. I definitely recommend this to my friends and family! I LOVE LOVE IT!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Bridgette_elmore By  Bridgette_elmore    
    04.16.13

    This is my favorite finishing power EVER. It has silica which absorbs oil, this product will reduce shine through out the day and if you want, you can apply a bit more and remove your shine. It will set your make up and help it last all day and night! I will always have this on hand in my make up drawer.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Biancaledo By  Biancaledo    
    02.28.13

    Great for oil control, needs a sifter

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Tere79 By  Tere79    
    02.28.13

    I LOVE IT I WOULD HGHLY RECOMMEND IT TO ANY ONE....

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • angeladuhart By  angeladuhart    
    02.27.13

    ugh!!! its not that bad....only problem is it shows up in photos if you have the flash on.....SO NOT CUTE!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • DiamondsOnMyWindshield By  DiamondsOnMyWindshield    
    02.25.13

    This is a good powder. You only need a small amount to give you good coverage. That being said, even a small amount can make you look ghostly pale, so buff buff buff and then buff a little more. Another benefit? It's the sauce when it comes to making oil disappear! I noticed my (thick) bangs get a bit oily mid-day and if I apply this in the morning, it keeps the oil at bay. I also use it the day after my shampoo on my bangs and roots to make my hair look fresh.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *