Maggie Moo's Ice Cream Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • megtheotter By  megtheotter    
    03.23.17

    One of the Best!

    My family and I are big Maggie Moo's fans! They have so many great flavors to choose from. I think the consistency of their ice cream is perfect and it is so creamy. Such a treat when we go!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • CasuallyClassy By  CasuallyClassy    
    09.04.14

    Maggie Moo's is delicious and a very special treat! I too, find the prices a bit steep, but a wonderful splurge on a hot day!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • trippingtiffies By  trippingtiffies    
    04.16.14

    I've only been here once but it was SO GOOD!!

    Was this helpful?   1
  • simbalala By  simbalala    
    01.19.12

    Love maggie moo's icecream.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Kathy0414 By  Kathy0414    
    01.18.12

    Maggie Moo's is good!! A little on the high price side, But good. I know of a better place Uncle Wiggly's in Baltimore MD, Great Ice Cream. Such as Toasted Coconut, Pumpkin Pie. Key lime Pie. That is just a few to name. Good price's. Try it if you are in the Baltimore area.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • swankysuey By  swankysuey    
    12.13.11

    I love Maggie Moo's ice cream! Their pistachio and banana ice creams are my favorite starters for adding in all sorts of yummy things.

    Was this helpful?   2
  • Sugarbaby4886 By  Sugarbaby4886    
    11.22.11

    Maggie Moo's is a great ice cream shop, very good ice cream and it is also fun for the kids when you go into one of their stores!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • GradStudent2011 By  GradStudent2011    
    11.07.11

    I love Maggie Moos! It is such a fun place and the ice cream is so so flavorful! My favorite is the cake batter. The flavors are spot on and they also use local dairy milk at my location.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • JadeOrchid0404 By  JadeOrchid0404    
    11.06.11

    The ice cream is to die for!! My favorite is the Cotton Candy ice cream with marshmellows and m and m's. I think i'm going to have to run to Maggie Moos now. YUM

    Was this helpful?   1
  • Dover314 By  Dover314    
    10.09.11

    Maggie Moo's ice cream is delicious but a little pricey. I only go here for a special treat a few times a year.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • rodeorebelgurl By  rodeorebelgurl    
    10.02.11

    i love maggie moo's. only go here when i have a good coupon. they are a little pricey.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • Brandywww By  Brandywww    
    06.29.11

    We have a Maggie Moo's here, I like the ice cream, but it is expensive.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • rutushri By  rutushri    
    05.30.11

    wow this ice cream is really nice and my all familys favorite also it has creamy and smooth tecture its really mouth watering.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mysagelo By  mysagelo    
    05.24.11

    Over the Christmas holidays, I got the best flavor at Maggie Moo's... peppermint. It had yummy chunks of gooey peppermint. Boy, I wish they offered it every day!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • hayness3 By  hayness3    
    05.14.11

    I love love LOVE Maggie Moo's! My family usually goes about twice a month. We all have our rotating favorites. I get carrot cake with Teddy Grahams added in....Unless I get the mint and dark chocolate mixed together with brownies added in. My daughter is a faithful Strawberry Skydive fan. My son likes whichever flavor has the brightest colors. Because the servings are so large and we live about 30 miles from the nearest store, normally we will order our flavor of the moment by the pint so we can take it home and enjoy at our leisure. The ice cream is always excellent as well as the service. One of our favorite family treats!

    Was this helpful?   0