Maggie Moos Ice Cream | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • swankysuey swankysuey
    12.13.11

    I love Maggie Moo's ice cream! Their pistachio and banana ice creams are my favorite starters for adding in all sorts of yummy things.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • megtheotter By  megtheotter    
    03.23.17

    One of the Best!

    My family and I are big Maggie Moo's fans! They have so many great flavors to choose from. I think the consistency of their ice cream is perfect and it is so creamy. Such a treat when we go!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • CasuallyClassy By  CasuallyClassy    
    09.04.14

    Maggie Moo's is delicious and a very special treat! I too, find the prices a bit steep, but a wonderful splurge on a hot day!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • trippingtiffies By  trippingtiffies    
    04.16.14

    I've only been here once but it was SO GOOD!!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • simbalala By  simbalala    
    01.19.12

    Love maggie moo's icecream.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kathy0414 By  Kathy0414    
    01.18.12

    Maggie Moo's is good!! A little on the high price side, But good. I know of a better place Uncle Wiggly's in Baltimore MD, Great Ice Cream. Such as Toasted Coconut, Pumpkin Pie. Key lime Pie. That is just a few to name. Good price's. Try it if you are in the Baltimore area.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • swankysuey By  swankysuey    
    12.13.11

    I love Maggie Moo's ice cream! Their pistachio and banana ice creams are my favorite starters for adding in all sorts of yummy things.

      2

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Sugarbaby4886 By  Sugarbaby4886    
    11.22.11

    Maggie Moo's is a great ice cream shop, very good ice cream and it is also fun for the kids when you go into one of their stores!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • GradStudent2011 By  GradStudent2011    
    11.07.11

    I love Maggie Moos! It is such a fun place and the ice cream is so so flavorful! My favorite is the cake batter. The flavors are spot on and they also use local dairy milk at my location.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JadeOrchid0404 By  JadeOrchid0404    
    11.06.11

    The ice cream is to die for!! My favorite is the Cotton Candy ice cream with marshmellows and m and m's. I think i'm going to have to run to Maggie Moos now. YUM

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Dover314 By  Dover314    
    10.09.11

    Maggie Moo's ice cream is delicious but a little pricey. I only go here for a special treat a few times a year.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *