Magazine Prevention Magazine | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • kjhwriter By  kjhwriter    
    06.11.18

    Prevention is my favorite health magazine. I just bought their Eat Glean Guide and love it. You always learn so much from Prevention.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • drown22 By  drown22    
    06.27.15

    I really enjoy this each month, it will tell you about which foods will help you lose weight, sleep, boost your energy.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cowboyswife By  cowboyswife    
    06.15.14

    This has a lot of great information to help contribute to your health. I enjoy reading this magazine and the great resources and research behind it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • saharnoori1 By  saharnoori1    
    06.05.14

    good if u dont know much abt nutrition

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Lorisa By  Lorisa    
    05.26.14

    I do pick this magazine up monthly. I did stop for a short while because it became repetitive with soooo many ads. Overall I am back and I usually do learn at least one new thing from iy.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Tiffany02809 By  Tiffany02809    
    08.10.12

    This magazine has not information, it is all ads for medications. Don't buy it, it is not worth it at all. Not enough content to be a good value. I would give it no stars but I think i have to give it at least one.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • piaspeaks By  piaspeaks    
    04.07.12

    Very good magazine I love to read and the gives you great advice on ways to improve your lifestyle. Sometimes I find the stories don't really relate to me though so I have to skip over several of them.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ls1426 By  ls1426    
    03.10.12

    Thank you for the subscription to Prevention. I pass this on to other family members when I'm done reading it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • atteoj By  atteoj    
    03.08.12

    I just find this magazine to be chock full of fluff...like most health magazines, and so I thumbed through it, didn't find anything interesting, and tossed it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • your1chef By  your1chef    
    02.26.12

    I enjoyed getting this magazine. I haven't bought or looked at it for many years. It was great to get reacquainted. Plus I adore Alison Sweeney on the cover.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *