MTV The Hills | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • aridayzap By  aridayzap    
    01.27.10

    Without Lauren the show is not the same. Kristin is just a hoe making drama everywhere she goes its just fake. Lauren on the other hand is much more classy.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • meeshkap By  meeshkap    
    01.27.10

    I am a sucker for reality tv:) I started watching Laguna Beach when it first came out (where Lauren and the crew got their start) and I for one never was an L.C fan. Glad to see Kristin back in action on the Hills. She brings some excitment back to the show. Lauren was obviously dunzo with the whole living under a microscope thing(i.e. cameras in your face 24/7). She became boring. The Hills is what it is.... entertaining and not intended for anything educational. Unless you use it to keep up on the latest fashion trends.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dancesingandact5 By  dancesingandact5    
    01.25.10

    The Hills is getting old. While I used to love the show, I can no longer watch it. It just isnt the same anymore and now old people are coming back which is just way too much drama.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bnikki2124 By  bnikki2124    
    12.11.09

    I watched Lauren and Kristin on Laguna Beach and I dont like that the shoe was supposed to be about Lauren and now is not... It was so much better before she left. I wish the show was more real :(

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jenniferclay By  jenniferclay    
    12.05.09

    i agree, its not the same without Lauren. I dislike that one new chick whats her face. >.< i only watch this when there is nothing on tv.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mredick31 By  mredick31    
    11.30.09

    The Hills is not the same without Lauren!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Joelle911 By  Joelle911    
    11.29.09

    The thing about The Hills is that you know it's fake... it's totally staged... BUT something about it is completely addictive. It's like a train wreck- you don't really want to watch, but you can't look away! I agree with above- watch the older seasons, the new one is obnoxious. Even go all the way back to Laguna Beach, where they all started out. Also, Lauren Conrad's/ Whitney's fashionable outfits are adorable!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Rerefrederick By  Rerefrederick    
    11.27.09

    The Hills is an O.K. reality show. The storyline used to be about an aspiring fashion designer Lauren Conrad. Now the show is about a girl named Kristin Cavallari who goes around and causes fake drama. Watch the earlier seasons because they are much better!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *