M Ms Pretzel MMs | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • missmoniques81 missmoniques81
    07.09.14

    The perfect combination of sweet and salty! My only complaint is that since they are quite a bit larger than your standard m&m's you don't get nearly the same amount.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • TheJayRay01 By  TheJayRay01    
    03.03.16

    These are my favorite kind of m&ms. They have that perfect chocolaty crunch.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tiffanylee By  tiffanylee    
    10.06.15

    These are the perfect combination on a sweet and salty snack.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Battina By  Battina    
    07.10.15

    My favorite M&M flavor! A great sweet and salty flavor combination with a satisfying crunch! Only problem (and why it gets four stars instead of five) is how few there are in a bag. Seriously, it feels like a complete ripoff.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rlp1kmp By  rlp1kmp    
    05.13.15

    love the combination of salty & sweet, it satisfies 2 cravings at once and gives a wonderful crunch, portion size is perfect and an acceptable calorie count

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • coryn_coleman By  coryn_coleman    
    07.11.14

    This product is greatt! Just enough salty and sweet to make a great candy, but the reason it is only getting 4 stars is because a normal bag of M&M's gives you usually 35 to 40 pieces, while the pretzel ones give you around 12 candies.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • missmoniques81 By  missmoniques81    
    07.09.14

    The perfect combination of sweet and salty! My only complaint is that since they are quite a bit larger than your standard m&m's you don't get nearly the same amount.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Linszy By  Linszy    
    05.25.14

    The candy is good...however not my favorite M&MS ....not to mention the packaging is too small.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tjs68111 By  tjs68111    
    05.22.14

    These are amazing! I get the sweet taste of chocolate with the salty taste of pretzel in one bite!! Sooooo cool!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • seductioninkitchen By  seductioninkitchen    
    05.22.14

    Out all the M&M's this is my least favorite. I think expecting a chocolate covered pretzel, but tastes more to me like a sugar. Not a fan of this.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Lv2Read By  Lv2Read    
    05.16.14

    I love M&M's, so I was excited to try these. I did not like these very much, which was surprising because I love candy. If I'm going to eat M&M's with something inside of them, I'll stick with Peanut M&M's.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *