M&Ms Pretzel M&Ms Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • TheJayRay01 By  TheJayRay01    
    03.03.16

    These are my favorite kind of m&ms. They have that perfect chocolaty crunch.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tiffanylee By  tiffanylee    
    10.06.15

    These are the perfect combination on a sweet and salty snack.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Battina By  Battina    
    07.10.15

    My favorite M&M flavor! A great sweet and salty flavor combination with a satisfying crunch! Only problem (and why it gets four stars instead of five) is how few there are in a bag. Seriously, it feels like a complete ripoff.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rlp1kmp By  rlp1kmp    
    05.13.15

    love the combination of salty & sweet, it satisfies 2 cravings at once and gives a wonderful crunch, portion size is perfect and an acceptable calorie count

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • coryn_coleman By  coryn_coleman    
    07.11.14

    This product is greatt! Just enough salty and sweet to make a great candy, but the reason it is only getting 4 stars is because a normal bag of M&M's gives you usually 35 to 40 pieces, while the pretzel ones give you around 12 candies.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • missmoniques81 By  missmoniques81    
    07.09.14

    The perfect combination of sweet and salty! My only complaint is that since they are quite a bit larger than your standard m&m's you don't get nearly the same amount.

    Was this helpful?   1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Linszy By  Linszy    
    05.25.14

    The candy is good...however not my favorite M&MS ....not to mention the packaging is too small.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tjs68111 By  tjs68111    
    05.22.14

    These are amazing! I get the sweet taste of chocolate with the salty taste of pretzel in one bite!! Sooooo cool!!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • seductioninkitchen By  seductioninkitchen    
    05.22.14

    Out all the M&M's this is my least favorite. I think expecting a chocolate covered pretzel, but tastes more to me like a sugar. Not a fan of this.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Lv2Read By  Lv2Read    
    05.16.14

    I love M&M's, so I was excited to try these. I did not like these very much, which was surprising because I love candy. If I'm going to eat M&M's with something inside of them, I'll stick with Peanut M&M's.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Freesocial2011 By  Freesocial2011    
    03.10.14

    These are okay but not the best. I like them but at the same time can't eat to many of them before I feel "blah"

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • minnie22 By  minnie22    
    08.19.13

    they are so GOOD!! I like them very much

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kimfichetola By  kimfichetola    
    01.29.13

    Love this product.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jenicsf By  Jenicsf    
    01.05.13

    These are great. I love the salty sweet combo and the portion size is perfect for the calorie count.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rockshredlove By  rockshredlove    
    11.02.12

    I could totally live without these; I hate chocolate covered pretzels. This is a waste of perfectly good m&m's, I also don't like how the middle doesn't taste like a pretzel. It's crunchy, yes but not pretzel-y.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *