MGA Entertainment Lalaloopsy Dolls | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Carmina By  Carmina    
    07.15.15

    Its very cute! I would love to give it as a gift to my sister's daughter.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dmp515 By  dmp515    
    07.08.15

    These are very cute and my granddaughter asked for all of them for her birthday. Though she enjoyed playing with them when she received them the novelty wore off pretty quickly and they sat on the shelf.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MegBrek By  MegBrek    
    08.06.14

    both my daughters (age 7 and 3) have some of these dolls, and both of them adore them

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • yuly4840 By  yuly4840    
    07.31.14

    My daughter and mother are collecting Lalaloopy. They are too pricy.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MissSunnShineBaby By  MissSunnShineBaby    
    07.16.14

    I wish they had these dolls when I was a child, they are too cute! My little sister loves them!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kmiles By  Kmiles    
    06.26.14

    We love lalaloopsy dolls. My daughter owns six, plus the dollhouse. She can play all day with it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • meggyreap By  meggyreap    
    02.01.14

    Personally I think they are adorable and I got my niece one of the full size ones when she was 2. The full size are a bit pricey but the mini's make for great little gifts, my niece adores having the little ones that are just the right size for her hands. They are cute little dolls with great designs and various versions for all price ranges.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Queene87 By  Queene87    
    05.13.13

    A bit pricey but my daughter won't sleep with out her doll we are currently trying to collect all of the full figured ones.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • AleeCassan By  AleeCassan    
    12.30.12

    Super cute! My daughters loves these.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • gwanita By  gwanita    
    12.16.12

    cute dolls but daughter wasn't too crazy about it

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *