MAC Studio Sculpt Concealer Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • arelyjrosario By  arelyjrosario    
    11.04.14

    Covers with out being cakey.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MakeupMahem By  MakeupMahem    
    02.05.13

    I love love love this concealer. If you have scaring under-eye circles or anything like that. The coverage is absolutely amazing. I have really dark under-eye circles and when i apply this its like they're gone. Its a mut have for any beauty lover!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • shay2391 By  shay2391    
    02.15.11

    Its a really good product. It is a little on the thick side, so I use a concealer brush. I have an unwanted tattoo/scar on my leg and this stuff makes it disappear.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • tigerlillylove By  tigerlillylove    
    01.12.11

    This concealer is to die for, I haven't used a product that conceals my blemishes so well, I look flawless after applying it

    Was this helpful?   0
  • cherieebick By  cherieebick    
    01.07.11

    Where do you get this product

    Was this helpful?   0
  • makeupgirl79 By  makeupgirl79    
    01.07.11

    This concealer is great.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • paris18 By  paris18    
    01.04.11

    I really like this product my skin is very sensitive its works for me

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Tmissglossy By  Tmissglossy    
    01.03.11

    i swear by this i use all the time

    Was this helpful?   0
  • marlafries By  marlafries    
    01.03.11

    this is one of the best concealers ever. great coverage!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • PeaceLovePinkxo By  PeaceLovePinkxo    
    12.26.10

    This id the best concealer ever made. I've been using it for about a year now, and it works wonders for my under-eye circles, and blemishes. I used to use a drugstore concealer, but honestly, you won't get the same quality product as MAC if you buy a crappy 2 dollar concealer at Walgreens. I highly recommend this product if you have blemishes, acne, scars, under-eye circles, anything honestly. I love MAC studio sculpt concealer more than words can describe!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • christinareulman By  christinareulman    
    12.24.10

    I have this conceler!! i love it nothing else covers my dark spots of around the eyes better!! i highly recommend it to anyone!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Beloved2809 By  Beloved2809    
    04.09.10

    Love love love! I have really red and dry skin around my nose. Wow, this product addressed that flawlessly and made my skin look perfect!!! This is a goldmine!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mandy83 By  mandy83    
    04.02.10

    I have a lot of acne scars and redness on my face so I wanted something that actually worked to cover it up. I tried products at drugstores and they just weren't cutting it. I went to MAC because I know how great their products are. The sales person put the Studio Sculpt on me and when I looked in the mirror I was shocked. My scars were not completely gone but the coverage was still incredible and better than anything I had tried before. I would definitely recommend this to anyone who is looking to hide small imperfections.

    Was this helpful?   0