MAC Studio Sculpt Concealer | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • arelyjrosario By  arelyjrosario    
    11.04.14

    Covers with out being cakey.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MakeupMahem By  MakeupMahem    
    02.05.13

    I love love love this concealer. If you have scaring under-eye circles or anything like that. The coverage is absolutely amazing. I have really dark under-eye circles and when i apply this its like they're gone. Its a mut have for any beauty lover!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shay2391 By  shay2391    
    02.15.11

    Its a really good product. It is a little on the thick side, so I use a concealer brush. I have an unwanted tattoo/scar on my leg and this stuff makes it disappear.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tigerlillylove By  tigerlillylove    
    01.12.11

    This concealer is to die for, I haven't used a product that conceals my blemishes so well, I look flawless after applying it

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cherieebick By  cherieebick    
    01.07.11

    Where do you get this product

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • makeupgirl79 By  makeupgirl79    
    01.07.11

    This concealer is great.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • paris18 By  paris18    
    01.04.11

    I really like this product my skin is very sensitive its works for me

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Tmissglossy By  Tmissglossy    
    01.03.11

    i swear by this i use all the time

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • marlafries By  marlafries    
    01.03.11

    this is one of the best concealers ever. great coverage!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • PeaceLovePinkxo By  PeaceLovePinkxo    
    12.26.10

    This id the best concealer ever made. I've been using it for about a year now, and it works wonders for my under-eye circles, and blemishes. I used to use a drugstore concealer, but honestly, you won't get the same quality product as MAC if you buy a crappy 2 dollar concealer at Walgreens. I highly recommend this product if you have blemishes, acne, scars, under-eye circles, anything honestly. I love MAC studio sculpt concealer more than words can describe!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *