MAC Select Cover Up | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • jadanicole2114 By  jadanicole2114    
    07.02.17

    This cover up may be a little expensive but it's so worth it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • RemyDspeaks By  RemyDspeaks    
    11.09.14

    Complete coverage and very easy to apply

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • arelyjrosario By  arelyjrosario    
    11.04.14

    Covers well. Will last you a while.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rendonadilene By  rendonadilene    
    01.17.14

    This product isn't as cakey and thick like most of MAC products. Only very little liquid needed for complete coverage.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • BeautyByRivera By  BeautyByRivera    
    07.08.11

    Great for under the eyes but made me break out when used on the rest of my face.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shay2391 By  shay2391    
    02.15.11

    I actually have all of the MAC concealers, for various reasons. This was the first one I brought and my go to product for under-eye circles. It's very light and a little goes a long way. If you use your fingers, don't rub it in pat it in.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cmjustice21 By  cmjustice21    
    01.28.11

    Love this use it everyday, and I have oily skin, great coverage for lines and dark circles.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • yvonne0024 By  yvonne0024    
    01.21.11

    I have been using this product for 2 years now. I have dark circles and the product covers up very well, easy to blend, very creamy, and doesn't cake up. Love it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • devdevobrien By  devdevobrien    
    12.11.10

    Since this product is very liquid, it requires very little product. It also blends very easily, and gives amazing coverage! It doesn't crease, and stays on all day. Even though it's a tad bit pricy, the price is worth it. The only downfall of this product is that it takes some time to blend if you're using your fingers, so I suggest using a brush, such as a foundation brush, even if it's for a small area. -like you said absoulutley wonderful.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mrs_Macy By  Mrs_Macy    
    10.11.10

    This foundation is very light on your skin, not like the rest of the foundation I've used before.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *