MAC Paint Pot | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • tlynn8 By  tlynn8    
    12.06.17

    i enjoy this alot.

    this is probably one of my favorite MAC products, i love how well it keeps your eyeshadow on, and i definitely think its worth the price tag.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • myrickb By  myrickb    
    05.08.17

    While it did help keep shadows on all day, I agree that it's a great primer. However, it dried up rather quickly and became unusable.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sapphirediva By  sapphirediva    
    02.11.17

    One of my favorite products for an eye shadow base. I don't need to use primer under this to make my eyeshadow last all day. Makes shadows stand out better as well, and as long as you set this no creasing as well. It is a tad spendy but I use mine frequently and I've only just made a dent after a couple months, you don't need but a swipe of product. Soft ocher is the perfect shade to match my makeup for my pale skin.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mishmishyayaya By  Mishmishyayaya    
    03.01.16

    I use this product as an eye primer (soft ochre shade). I understand the reviews where they said it didnt dry down. I found that application is best done with a fingertips. Product applies too heavily with a brush. A little goes a long way. Once I realized that, I really started to enjoy it as a shadow base.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • CadenceBlythe By  CadenceBlythe    
    02.11.16

    I bought this item and it wouldn't dry. It stayed "wet" the entire time and smudged. I gave it a second chance, but I did not like it and do not recommend it either.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rference1 By  rference1    
    01.26.16

    I bought this product in the shade painterly. I originally purchased it as a primer for my lids but it didn't work for me. I'm not sure if I used too much but it creased my eyeshadow. I now use it as a concealer under my foundation for a few spots on my face I want to hide. I pat it in and it seems to work well for me that way. It seems to be drying out too.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Aly112 By  Aly112    
    01.07.16

    Good product. Use as base for brighter colors, works well for that. Prevents my eyeshadow from creasing also.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Bejado09 By  Bejado09    
    01.05.16

    This is my faaaaaavorite eye shadow primer. It makes whatever brand of eye shadow I use stay longer and does NOT CREASE. Which is a major plus because I have oily lids for some reason and any kind of eye shadow I put over this lasts longer and makes it look good all through the day. I also really love the fact that if i use this product and a drug store cheap eye shadow the cheap shadow can look better and last longer.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Ivani5 By  Ivani5    
    12.09.15

    my all time favorite, best of the best nothing can compare to it

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cupcakess By  cupcakess    
    12.01.15

    LOVE this product! It is a high quality and lasts such a long time

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *