MAC False Lashes Mascara | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • katiecourtney By  katiecourtney    
    09.21.15

    I like the tube this comes in, its sleek and had a cute top.. I do like the formula and brush, and it applies nicely, but leaves some clumping and doesn't exactly give a false lash look. For this price, I would not buy it again, but i do like the product

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Pearlypearl By  Pearlypearl    
    05.03.15

    I rather wear 4$ actual fake lashes , this was too clumpy and literally smeared alot.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • daimaposey By  daimaposey    
    04.29.15

    this made my lashes so long ! love it ! really a great brand but its a little pricey too

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mystienyght By  mystienyght    
    04.24.15

    It does smear a bit, but HUGE lashes... Love that it gives them volume and a boost :)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • eslavey By  eslavey    
    04.23.15

    I have yet to use this mascara but i have heard so many good things about it that im hoping to get the money to try it soon!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • woebeetide By  woebeetide    
    06.20.14

    Mac mascaras are the best I've ever tried! They add length and fullness so easily, I was is shock after just trying it on (and it's so nice to be able to try it on before buying!!) the cost is reasonable for what you are getting. One of my overall fav brands.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ratchetred By  ratchetred    
    04.09.14

    I love MAC makeup, but their mascara's are my least favorite. I found this one clumpy and thick.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ashleyamelvin19 By  ashleyamelvin19    
    03.08.14

    with this mascara I got so many compliments on my long lashes

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • eve530 By  eve530    
    11.25.13

    I use this mascara if I want a more dramatic look because it makes my lashes look very long! I do apply my Covergirl clump crusher mascara on top to separate it though.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Tere79 By  Tere79    
    02.28.13

    IS TO EXPENSIVE AND IT DOESNT WRK FOR ME

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *