MAC False Lashes Mascara Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • faeriekitty By  faeriekitty    
    09.12.19

    Nice but doesn't give results that I want.

    MAC False lashes mascara has a nice wand for easy application. The mascara formula doesn't clump and lashes look nice after applying it to bare lashes. I used two coats. They just don't give them any volume like I was hoping for.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • katiecourtney By  katiecourtney    
    09.21.15

    I like the tube this comes in, its sleek and had a cute top.. I do like the formula and brush, and it applies nicely, but leaves some clumping and doesn't exactly give a false lash look. For this price, I would not buy it again, but i do like the product

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Pearlypearl By  Pearlypearl    
    05.03.15

    I rather wear 4$ actual fake lashes , this was too clumpy and literally smeared alot.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • daimaposey By  daimaposey    
    04.29.15

    this made my lashes so long ! love it ! really a great brand but its a little pricey too

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mystienyght By  mystienyght    
    04.24.15

    It does smear a bit, but HUGE lashes... Love that it gives them volume and a boost :)

    Was this helpful?   0
  • eslavey By  eslavey    
    04.23.15

    I have yet to use this mascara but i have heard so many good things about it that im hoping to get the money to try it soon!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • woebeetide By  woebeetide    
    06.20.14

    Mac mascaras are the best I've ever tried! They add length and fullness so easily, I was is shock after just trying it on (and it's so nice to be able to try it on before buying!!) the cost is reasonable for what you are getting. One of my overall fav brands.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ratchetred By  ratchetred    
    04.09.14

    I love MAC makeup, but their mascara's are my least favorite. I found this one clumpy and thick.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ashleyamelvin19 By  ashleyamelvin19    
    03.08.14

    with this mascara I got so many compliments on my long lashes

    Was this helpful?   0
  • eve530 By  eve530    
    11.25.13

    I use this mascara if I want a more dramatic look because it makes my lashes look very long! I do apply my Covergirl clump crusher mascara on top to separate it though.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Tere79 By  Tere79    
    02.28.13

    IS TO EXPENSIVE AND IT DOESNT WRK FOR ME

    Was this helpful?   0
  • punka_rudy15 By  punka_rudy15    
    02.08.13

    I actually love this mascara it's worth your money

    Was this helpful?   0
  • anjelikapickles By  anjelikapickles    
    04.06.12

    Was not amused by it. I felt it was so not worth it for me!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MomeeGina By  MomeeGina    
    03.23.12

    Love this mascara! My lashes are short and when I put a couple of coats of this mascara on I really have fabulous lashes!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jessicamezalove By  jessicamezalove    
    02.16.12

    This mascara is awesome!!!! i mine everyday, i love the way it makes my eyes look... every happy with this mascara

    Was this helpful?   0