MAC Eyeshadow | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • trippingtiffies trippingtiffies
    10.29.13

    MAC shadows are beautifully pigmented and come in a variety of shades. The price is a little up there but so is the quality.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • tlynn8 By  tlynn8    
    12.06.17

    love the shadows.

    MAC has some of my favorite eyeshadows when i get them individually. i started off beauty as a MAC girl and will always appreciate the nostalgia from mac.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mayaml By  mayaml    
    08.18.17

    MAC eyeshadows are truly the best. They are so pigmented and packed full of color. However, you have to make sure to shake out the fall out. The palette is very versatile and definitely met my expectations for a high end eyeshadow palette. Recommend!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • thelmaxo98 By  thelmaxo98    
    02.12.17

    MAC eyeshadows are definitely worth buying. Yeah they might be a little expensive due to your budget but these eyeshadows work so good on your eyes. When you blend, it sure has your eyeshadow look on point. I enjoy using my favorite colors and doing a smokey eye look. Mac eyeshadows are definitely worth it !

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • drosenheck By  drosenheck    
    02.02.17

    I like the Mac eye shadows. They are highly pigmented and blend easily. I love the variety of colors and the convenience of purchasing the colors you need rather than the full palette. The colors seem to last all day when applied with a primer. I still like the Dior eye shadow which have more pigment and lasts all day. I can recommend this product.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Lyndsey_frost By  Lyndsey_frost    
    10.01.16

    Good but pricy

    Tons of colors. High pigment. Good blend-ability. It's cheeper to get the pro pallette refills and get a z pallette

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • arielh By  arielh    
    07.06.16

    MAC Eyeshadow

    MAC Eyeshadows are wonderful. A lot of different shades to try and the shadow is very pigmented . It has wonderful staying power. The price is well worth it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Nabiyazaki By  Nabiyazaki    
    03.27.16

    The pigmentation is so real. They blend like a dream. They have soooo many colors I love it

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Shecares1 By  Shecares1    
    11.29.15

    One of the pricier make up products I own but totally worth it. Colors are great and stay on all night.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Suvannuh By  Suvannuh    
    11.10.15

    Top of the line! Beautiful color, long lasting, and it goes on perfectly. MAC never fails to impress.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Khrystyna1205 By  Khrystyna1205    
    10.03.15

    nice rosy shade, has nice feel to it, and really shiny

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *