MAC Emote Blush | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • arelyjrosario By  arelyjrosario    
    11.04.14

    Love their products.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ann_022 By  ann_022    
    02.15.11

    i really dont wear MAC makeup only beacuse some of thier products really break me up alot dont get me wrong i do have some blushes from MAC that I LOVE !

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mbs615 By  mbs615    
    02.09.11

    Fabulous long wear blush...MAC is the only I line I purchase. You get what you pay for ... LOVE THIS BLUSH

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jill1616 By  jill1616    
    06.02.10

    MAC makeup is great! I love the studio tech foundation. Pricey at $28 but lasts me forever, stays on all day, looks great. Love many of the blushes, work better than anything I've ever used before. Love the eyeshadows, liners, don't get me started on the lipsticks. I have very sensitive lips, many products make them peel. MAC lipsticks go on smooth, stay on and treat my lips beautifully! Best product out there.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • keroppi26 By  keroppi26    
    02.11.10

    i love MAC!! i love their foundation and their powders they work wonders!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mardel By  mardel    
    01.20.10

    I love MAC! This will be my next purchase!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • haylesmom By  haylesmom    
    10.19.09

    I love MAC make up!! It's the only make up I use!!!I too also love the reycling program

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • stkurtz By  stkurtz    
    10.19.09

    MAC makes the best make up with great pigments. I love their recycling program with their products as well! It's great, affordable makeup.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • momagarry By  momagarry    
    10.19.09

    Mac makes great make up.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • monicalaughs By  monicalaughs    
    10.16.09

    Although this product is discontinued, very hard to come by, and not really only 18.50 it can run much more expensive, it is absolutely amazing for contouring the face. a matte finish, not nasty shimmers for people with oily skin, and is not too dramatically dark. very buildable color. I LOVE IT!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *