MAC All That Glitters Eyeshadow | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Daydra By  Daydra    
    01.06.15

    Mac products are great their eyeshadow really hours a long way u can buy one eyeshadow and u will use it forever!! This color is very vibrant and stunning!! It works great for either a average day our night out on the town....very multi purposeful!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shanrenee By  shanrenee    
    01.06.15

    Love this! Such pretty, vibrant color!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • arelyjrosario By  arelyjrosario    
    11.04.14

    I love it!! Glitter me up...

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • onenac By  onenac    
    04.22.14

    They are Glitters so I need them. Great eyeshadow

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • chloenawn By  chloenawn    
    03.17.14

    All That Glitters was my first mac eyeshadow. To this day, it is my favorite color (tied with UD's sin) to put all over the lid.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ashleyamelvin19 By  ashleyamelvin19    
    03.08.14

    This is my favorite color from mac ! So pretty !

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • DRigby By  DRigby    
    12.12.13

    Absolutely love the eye shadow with Mac Brun eyeshadow. So pretty!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • xoxkisses371 By  xoxkisses371    
    05.17.13

    I would love to have this one! look sooo pretty.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cocojoy By  cocojoy    
    04.28.13

    Seriously must have this in your make up arsenal! I can not live without my MAC products and these shadows are no exception. A little goes a very long way especially if you use them wet and brush on or use as an amazing eyeliner for an amazing pop!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • katiehathaway By  katiehathaway    
    04.27.13

    this is one of my favorite colors, EVER!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *