MAC All That Glitters Eyeshadow Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Brookep696 By  Brookep696    
    05.22.19

    Love Mac

    I love Mac single shadows. The packaging is nice and small while packing plenty of shadow. They?re easy to travel with and use anywhere

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Daydra By  Daydra    
    01.06.15

    Mac products are great their eyeshadow really hours a long way u can buy one eyeshadow and u will use it forever!! This color is very vibrant and stunning!! It works great for either a average day our night out on the town....very multi purposeful!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • shanrenee By  shanrenee    
    01.06.15

    Love this! Such pretty, vibrant color!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • arelyjrosario By  arelyjrosario    
    11.04.14

    I love it!! Glitter me up...

    Was this helpful?   0
  • onenac By  onenac    
    04.22.14

    They are Glitters so I need them. Great eyeshadow

    Was this helpful?   0
  • chloenawn By  chloenawn    
    03.17.14

    All That Glitters was my first mac eyeshadow. To this day, it is my favorite color (tied with UD's sin) to put all over the lid.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ashleyamelvin19 By  ashleyamelvin19    
    03.08.14

    This is my favorite color from mac ! So pretty !

    Was this helpful?   0
  • DRigby By  DRigby    
    12.12.13

    Absolutely love the eye shadow with Mac Brun eyeshadow. So pretty!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • xoxkisses371 By  xoxkisses371    
    05.17.13

    I would love to have this one! look sooo pretty.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • cocojoy By  cocojoy    
    04.28.13

    Seriously must have this in your make up arsenal! I can not live without my MAC products and these shadows are no exception. A little goes a very long way especially if you use them wet and brush on or use as an amazing eyeliner for an amazing pop!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • katiehathaway By  katiehathaway    
    04.27.13

    this is one of my favorite colors, EVER!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kara331 By  kara331    
    09.12.12

    Love all Mac Shadows, deep pigment and longwearing

    Was this helpful?   0
  • cgreviews By  cgreviews    
    05.18.12

    Great eyeshadow that is incredibly pigmented!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Spruitt28 By  Spruitt28    
    04.22.11

    All That Glitters is a must have Mac eyeshadow. I am on my second pot of it. I will continue to repurchase this color and I hope they never discontinue it!!! Recommend, recommend, recommend!!!!!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • liiivinlife39 By  liiivinlife39    
    04.01.11

    This highly pigmented eyeshadow truly is a must-have. The gorgeous tender tone of beige mized with a chocolate brown is over-powering, but still sweet. Golden pearl specks creep up a bit, but don't take over, making this a gorgeous product for a night out, or even a formal occasion!

    Was this helpful?   0