Lysol Scrubber Sponges | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • trippingtiffies trippingtiffies
    04.16.14

    What did I do before I found these?! Love them!!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • trippingtiffies By  trippingtiffies    
    04.16.14

    What did I do before I found these?! Love them!!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • CupcakesAndCrossbones By  CupcakesAndCrossbones    
    04.15.14

    These sponges are great for cleaning your dishes or scrubing around the house. They dont fall apart and does not get that funky smell after using it a couple of times

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ShellM4 By  ShellM4    
    02.19.14

    Lysol sponges are the best and I will not use anything else. They clean everything wonderful and do not harbor any nasty smell. Once you try these sponges you will be hooked and refuse to purchase anything else!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • abbygabbie By  abbygabbie    
    03.24.12

    Kind of expensive.. But they work good

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kbolletino11 By  kbolletino11    
    03.22.12

    Love this sponge....soft on one side and scratchy on the other makes for a good scrubbing on the dishes...I have one in both bathrooms, kitchen and laundry room .... works great

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Emlynn By  Emlynn    
    03.17.12

    Lacers522 and Staceyannemarie pretty much said it all and I agree with them! I love this product!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Lacers522 By  Lacers522    
    12.01.11

    The new Lysol sponges are absolutely fantastic! I have been trying out sponge after sponge trying to find one that doesn't fall apart or smell after using it for a few days. Let me tell you, it doesn't get any better than Lysol's Multi-Purpose scrubber sponges. At first, I was a little skeptical because it felt pretty flimsy. I thought it was going to fall apart for sure after 3 uses. It comes in a 4 pack (and was actually cheaper than the other sponges) and I am still on the first sponge after about 6 weeks. The scrubber side works wonderful. The most amazing part is...NO smell. At all. None what so ever. It honestly smells as fresh as the day it came out of the package. It claims to be antimicrobial and it truly is. I'm so glad I finally found a sponge that I love.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • staceyannmarie By  staceyannmarie    
    10.29.11

    these sponges not only clean your dishes perfectly but they are not hard on your nails and are advertised to resist/repel odors for many uses and they do.i have never used a sponge that actually does not hold a must/nasty odor after using a couple of times until this one.it really works and it doesn't fall apart like many of the other name brand products do after just a few uses.run out and buy it now and bonus it's cheaper that the other big brands too.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *