Lysol Power and Free Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • JCrutch04 By  JCrutch04    
    06.11.19

    I typically love Lysol products but I can?t stand the smell of this one. Otherwise decent product for cleaning.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • empusagirl By  empusagirl    
    08.17.18

    Good But Could Be Better

    This cleaner works pretty well. However, it doesn't deep clean very well. I still have to do some scrubbing with it. The price is good so the value for the price is good. I wouldn't suggest it if you have some deeper cleaning to do.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Rebeccacanava By  Rebeccacanava    
    06.03.16

    This product is a life saver. I use every day to keep those pesky germs and soap scum away!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mzgbabe1869 By  mzgbabe1869    
    05.22.16

    awesome

    cleaned my tub very well. sparkling clean and white

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Denise28 By  Denise28    
    01.16.16

    this is my go to product to use when I need to get cleaning done

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Irishnana By  Irishnana    
    09.26.15

    this is the only cleaning product i use.it makes my house look and smell good. best product by far.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • PaigePanacea By  PaigePanacea    
    09.22.15

    I've used this at work & I actually like the smell! It definitely serves its purpose!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Kristi79 By  Kristi79    
    09.21.15

    Wonderful product! I use it in every room in the house and it gets everything as clean as they claim it does. Light fresh scent. Very affordable.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Sarahmom By  Sarahmom    
    07.17.15

    I LOVE this stuff. I have autistic twins that went through an obsession with poop. Yes I know that's discusting. However, you don't want to clean it up with bleach because of the ammonia in urine, this peroxide based cleaner works so good and made ,y house smell as clean as a hospital.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • xoxodragonfly By  xoxodragonfly    
    05.01.15

    This is a good product and cleans pretty good. Although I don't care for the smell.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mariedmandi By  mariedmandi    
    01.14.15

    Cleans well and has a pleasant scent! It sprays out evenly... overall, great product!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ShayDenZayne By  ShayDenZayne    
    01.13.15

    Love love love it! I always use this. Great product for cleaning and at a pretty decent price.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kdtass By  kdtass    
    10.31.14

    Definitely gets the job done without the harsh smell! I love this product!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ladymom By  ladymom    
    10.31.14

    Wonderful product. It does what it says it does. I love that it doesn't have all of the harsh chemicals as the other popular products do. Has a nice fragrance to it. It doesn't irritate your nose, eyes or throat when spraying it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • EAugustin By  EAugustin    
    10.17.14

    As a mother of a preemie I am always cleaning around the house since I have 3 other children as well and love to use Lysol and love that this one has a pleasant smell.

    Was this helpful?   0