Lysol Power Toilet Bowl Cleaner Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • HallieAllie By  HallieAllie    
    04.01.20

    clean toilet

    The angled bottle lets me get under the rim. I really like having a clean toilet and this works.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Quiet2468 By  Quiet2468    
    04.01.20

    Best toilet bowl cleaner

    Best toilet bowl cleaner. Thick takes the scrubbing out of cleaning the toilet!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • CHollins By  CHollins    
    02.11.18

    The only product I use to clean my toilets. I have tried others but they don't seem to get it as clean as the Lysol, it also has a good smell which is a bonus for me

    Was this helpful?   0
  • crystallee2019 By  crystallee2019    
    02.07.18

    Lysol toilet bowl cleaner

    I really loved the clean smell this lysol toilet cleaner gave off when using it. And it was very nice to know it sanitizes perfectly :P I loved it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Verotechno By  Verotechno    
    01.30.18

    Cleans and disenfects

    I use this bowl cleaner all the time. It's great for cleaning up the nasty messes. It clean, disenfects and freshen my surfaces. It doesnt leave stains and isn't overpowering.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • faeriekitty By  faeriekitty    
    01.10.18

    nice toilet bowl cleaner

    I like this toilet bowl cleaner because it cleans really well and the bottle shape makes it easy to get under the rim. The smell isn't too harsh making it pleasant to use. I probably go through a bottle a month since I have two bathrooms in the home.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Tuffenuf By  Tuffenuf    
    01.10.18

    Not one of its best products.

    This is not one of the best products Lysol has put out to be honest. Yes it does clean my toilet, but at the same time it has more cons than pros to me. Pros: Thick gel formula, does clean. Come: can over time stain the toilet, overpowering odor, will stain whatever it comes in contact with.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Guccigurl By  Guccigurl    
    01.10.18

    Works great

    I love Lysol hydrogen peroxide toilet cleaner and I love how powerful it works,its also bleach free so no heavy fumes like other brand it's affordable and works great.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • sarahleannbradshaw1989 By  sarahleannbradshaw1989    
    02.27.17

    LYSOL POWER TOILET BOWL CLEANER

    I ONLY USE THIS TOILET BOWL CLEANER. I NEVER HAVE TO DO ANY SCRUBBING WITH THIS PRODUCT. AND IT TAKES THE ODOR OUT OF THE TOILET BOWL.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Jlynn627 By  Jlynn627    
    10.04.16

    Great stuff

    It's smells good and cleans toilet bowl fast and easy.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Maricortez By  Maricortez    
    09.22.16

    I've tried them all, but i always seem to come back to this one. I think for me it is the consistency of it, and honestly I dont even know if that is important or not but lysol is thicker, and it cleans so well and smells good too.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • DoctorPepper By  DoctorPepper    
    08.01.16

    Best Toilet Bowl Cleaner

    Lysol does a great job removing lines and streaks from my toilet bowl. Its super easy to use and the results are very fast.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • CWOK__ By  CWOK__    
    03.31.16

    Product works well and quickly without a super strong smell. Leaves a fresh clean scent but it's not overpowering, nor does it linger forever like some cleaning products. It's also nice and thick, and sticks to the bowl instead of running right down into the water and getting diluted. I use this all the time and am very pleased with the results.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • DaniDreamGirl By  DaniDreamGirl    
    11.03.15

    I love the price! It does the job and doesn't have a strong odor.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • LoveToSurvey By  LoveToSurvey    
    11.03.15

    I have been using Lysol Power Toilet Cleaner for at least 20 years and would never use anything else. Just give it a squirt under the rim and clean the rest of the toilet then rinse. It cleans like a dream every time!

    Was this helpful?   0