Lysol Power Toilet Bowl Cleaner | SheSpeaks Reviews

Most helpful reviews

  • katfos katfos
    08.25.14

    I have used other toilet bowl cleaners but I always end up coming back to Lysol. It gets the toilet very clean and they stay clean longer.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • CHollins By  CHollins    
    02.11.18

    The only product I use to clean my toilets. I have tried others but they don't seem to get it as clean as the Lysol, it also has a good smell which is a bonus for me

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • crystalbanks By  crystalbanks    
    02.07.18

    Lysol toilet bowl cleaner

    I really loved the clean smell this lysol toilet cleaner gave off when using it. And it was very nice to know it sanitizes perfectly :P I loved it.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Verotechno By  Verotechno    
    01.30.18

    Cleans and disenfects

    I use this bowl cleaner all the time. It's great for cleaning up the nasty messes. It clean, disenfects and freshen my surfaces. It doesnt leave stains and isn't overpowering.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • faeriekitty By  faeriekitty    
    01.10.18

    nice toilet bowl cleaner

    I like this toilet bowl cleaner because it cleans really well and the bottle shape makes it easy to get under the rim. The smell isn't too harsh making it pleasant to use. I probably go through a bottle a month since I have two bathrooms in the home.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Tuffenuf By  Tuffenuf    
    01.10.18

    Not one of its best products.

    This is not one of the best products Lysol has put out to be honest. Yes it does clean my toilet, but at the same time it has more cons than pros to me. Pros: Thick gel formula, does clean. Come: can over time stain the toilet, overpowering odor, will stain whatever it comes in contact with.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Guccigurl By  Guccigurl    
    01.10.18

    Works great

    I love Lysol hydrogen peroxide toilet cleaner and I love how powerful it works,its also bleach free so no heavy fumes like other brand it's affordable and works great.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • sarahleannbradshaw1989 By  sarahleannbradshaw1989    
    02.27.17

    LYSOL POWER TOILET BOWL CLEANER

    I ONLY USE THIS TOILET BOWL CLEANER. I NEVER HAVE TO DO ANY SCRUBBING WITH THIS PRODUCT. AND IT TAKES THE ODOR OUT OF THE TOILET BOWL.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Jlynn627 By  Jlynn627    
    10.04.16

    Great stuff

    It's smells good and cleans toilet bowl fast and easy.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Maricortez By  Maricortez    
    09.22.16

    I've tried them all, but i always seem to come back to this one. I think for me it is the consistency of it, and honestly I dont even know if that is important or not but lysol is thicker, and it cleans so well and smells good too.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • DoctorPepper By  DoctorPepper    
    08.01.16

    Best Toilet Bowl Cleaner

    Lysol does a great job removing lines and streaks from my toilet bowl. Its super easy to use and the results are very fast.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.