Lysol Disinfectant Wipes Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Brenda121 By  Brenda121    
    04.07.21

    #Lysolwipes

    Lysol wipes has been amazing . My kids will even use them

    Was this helpful?   0
  • treat2c By  treat2c    
    03.31.21

    Hard To Find During COVID

    I am at high risk of catching COVID because of my compromised immune system. I have children who are essential workers so I have to REALLY be sure to keep all of the surfaces in my home clean. Lysol is my favorite. They were harder to find due to everyone stocking up on them. I had to buy some other brands on the occasions that my local stores were sold out. However, all that did is make me understand just how much more I preferred Lysol.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • EileenD By  EileenD    
    11.28.20

    A must have... everywhere.

    I keep these everywhere - my car, office, bathrooms, kitchen, etc. Incredibly easy to clean & disinfect, which is more important now than ever. No more having to pull out spray bottles and paper towels every time you want to wipe down a surface. Incredibly convenient. I do wish they would reduce the plastic packaging though & use the standard wipes packaging like other wipe products use.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Keniamejia By  Keniamejia    
    11.25.20

    I love these wipes to clean the toilet and clean the table to kill bacteria

    Was this helpful?   0
  • haboobafoofo By  haboobafoofo    
    11.21.20

    Great disinfectant wipes!

    Love the lemony scent. The wipes are well saturated with lysol.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • helenross85 By  helenross85    
    11.21.20

    Very Useful

    Now, more than ever, people are turning to cleaning supplies and disinfectants. Lysol wipes are great for every room in the house, school, office, etc. We use a lot of them and they are sure handy. We help keep our kids' teachers in supply of disinfectant wipes and Lysol are our go to.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • benz1171 By  benz1171    
    11.20.20

    Lysol Disinfectant Wipes

    For some reason my family does not like these wipes. They prefer the other brand that makes bleach.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • PennyWhistle By  PennyWhistle    
    11.19.20

    Extra Reliable & Strong

    You can't go wrong with Lysol Disinfectant Wipes, even when there's no pandemic happening. I've been a loyal purchaser of this product for many years because it's convenient, reliable, and easy to use. Other brands aren't always as strong, so I look for this brand first.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Kizzy1977 By  Kizzy1977    
    11.16.20

    Love to Use at Work

    Lysol wipes my favorite especially for use at my job. I use these all the time all day at work. Keeps my area smelling great and clean.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • aliciamarie3 By  aliciamarie3    
    11.15.20

    Love!

    Love the scent. Easy to use. Kills the germs. What more could you ask for!?

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Extremelyhonest01 By  Extremelyhonest01    
    11.13.20

    A must have

    These are a must for everything now a days. I have a pack in every room. Covid is no joke. Seriously recommend and smells amazing, not offensive at all to the nose.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • donnalee2001 By  donnalee2001    
    11.06.20

    Lysol Disinfectant Wipes

    With flu season, and the Covid-19 virus, I have found the Lysol brand effective for 99.9% of germs. I use them for doorknobs, light switches, faucets, etc. Keeping my family safe is important to me.

    Was this helpful?   0