Lush Mask of Magnaminty | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Kyrstenosborne By  Kyrstenosborne    
    07.31.17

    Yummy

    Just yes. A yummy yummy yes. Soft, clean skin and all natural ingredients-- bonus! This is bar far a winner in the lush lineup!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sarabriggs By  sarabriggs    
    07.10.17

    I am obsessed!

    I was pleasantly surprised with the quality of this mask. When ordering a product that you only hear about through social media, I wasn't expecting such great results. I am very impressed with the comfort of this masks. The scent is a nice minty-fresh fragrance and I love the way my skin feels after using this! I fully recommend this to anyone interested in a facial mask. My skin feels so nice and soft after application!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • marshagail By  marshagail    
    08.16.16

    I would love try this my friend said it works really well

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Peachfrutea By  Peachfrutea    
    08.16.16

    Mint chocolate scent mhmmm

    This is an amazing mask. It really helps tighten pores and makes my face really clean after I rinse it off. I'm usually not a fan of scented products but this smells like mint chocolate ice cream which is a real treat!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • edenben17 By  edenben17    
    10.30.15

    i have sensitive skin and this product did not ruin my skin in any way. it actually made my skin better. i trust lush 100%

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Y969696 By  Y969696    
    08.27.15

    best product ever traid,i love it,i feel fresh and softly

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MadridBeautyxo By  MadridBeautyxo    
    08.27.15

    BEST PRODUCT IVE EVER TRIED! I have oily acne prone skin and I used this every night it really helps my skin relax and deep clean into my pores. It does not cause irritation it's very gentle! I recommend this 100%!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kaitnixx By  Kaitnixx    
    07.31.15

    I love love love this product. My face is really sensitive to a lot of products and I have never had any problem with the Lush brand. It is AMAZING for my oily skin and smells good too!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kwilliford By  kwilliford    
    06.15.15

    This is one of my favorite face masks! I have oily, breakout prone skin, so a weekly mask to get all of the gunk out of my pores is a must have. This does the job perfectly. It deep cleans without being irritating, and it also does some light exfoliation. Plus it smells amazing and refreshing. You really cannot go wrong with Lush.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lexmlas By  lexmlas    
    03.17.15

    BEST. MASK. I love the smell of the mint, it is so divine. This is another great product, as it's a duo! It's typically a mask, but I also use it as an exfoliator. The rep who showed me it told me she even used it as her cleanser, so I've just been using it every night. I love it. I put it on and leave it on for 10 - 15 minutes, and then wet it once I'm done and start exfoliating!. Your skin will feel so fresh and amazing and smell great.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *