Lush Karma Bubble Bar | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Naturehippie20 By  Naturehippie20    
    07.18.16

    Lots of Bubbles

    The citrus scent of this bubble bar makes for a relaxing bath. You can cut this into pieces and fill as much bubble bath as you would like. It's citrus scent smells great and it turns the bath a pretty orange. One of my favorite bubble bars!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • fixedcrystal By  fixedcrystal    
    02.02.15

    I love Lush. This product is no different. From their politics to the finished products, I will forever stand by this company.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • 1SwtWrld By  1SwtWrld    
    11.11.10

    LUSH is my favorite store for any Bath, Facial, Lotion products...if you love natural stuff this is your store...and Karma is my all time favorite if you like the smell of Patchouli with hints of lemon and lavendar this is for you...they also have Karma Kreme Lotion omgosh the stuff is amazing for dry skin...you should give Lush a try it really is an amazing store

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • enme1986 By  enme1986    
    03.06.10

    the smell of all the karma product are not so nice i hate karma smell

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bdesarro By  bdesarro    
    09.17.09

    I love Lush. Their stuff is all 'home made' and so i feel like the products have a richer texture. their lip balms work very well..

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • milly79 By  milly79    
    07.09.09

    lush is amazing i want to try all thier products

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Hikchikfisher By  Hikchikfisher    
    07.05.09

    Lush is my favorite bath product, so silky & moisturizing~

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Osheres By  Osheres    
    06.10.09

    I have never tried this particular LUSH product but I have found that time and time again LUSH delivers! I know they have actual stores over in the UK, not sure about here but I know there are not any around me so I have to have everything shipped. That is the only con for me!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • aMUSEme By  aMUSEme    
    06.09.09

    This thing really makes a bubble bath luxurious! While the bubbles weren't too much to write home about, I did wait until the last seconds of running the water, and only used 1/2 bar, as I'd heard this was enough. Before I put it in, it seemed a little too smelly, but once in the tub, the water became so very smooth and smelled great! Great bath time fun!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *