Lucky Magazine | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • princess51 By  princess51    
    07.26.14

    keeps me abreast of the trends!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • drewzmom By  drewzmom    
    10.27.13

    Eh just so so...too trendy for my taste...read through magazine trade club at work.....some ideas are impractical...simple read and doesn't take too long to browse

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • classicredrose By  classicredrose    
    03.29.12

    This mag is ok if you just want the news on glamor and related products. Very bright and vibrant colors through out, so easy to look at.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • localceleb By  localceleb    
    03.23.12

    Love this trendsetting magazine, they have great giveaways a few times a year!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • pokergirl By  pokergirl    
    09.18.10

    one of my favorites. I love clothes and make up and this has a lot of great ideas for both. Iv'e had a subscription for a long time now and I still look forward to getting it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • magdog1 By  magdog1    
    02.20.10

    Unlike some magazines, Lucky has "wearable" fashions that are really cute. Fun magazine!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jenniferfoley By  jenniferfoley    
    02.15.10

    i get this magazine! its pretty cool! :) i got it for free just for buying e.l.f. ( www.eyeslipsface.com << check it out! ) its pretty cool i got another magazine for free from buying from them again! :)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Shydreamer By  Shydreamer    
    10.22.09

    I love this magazine!!!!!!! There are so many great style tips for fasion and hair!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jos_bgosh By  jos_bgosh    
    10.06.09

    I love this magazine!!! Make me want to go shopping.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • fatheaddog By  fatheaddog    
    09.05.09

    Of all my subscriptions (Shape, Family Fun, Working Mother, Prevention), Lucky is my favorite.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *