Lucky Magazine Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • princess51 By  princess51    
    07.26.14

    keeps me abreast of the trends!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • drewzmom By  drewzmom    
    10.27.13

    Eh just so so...too trendy for my taste...read through magazine trade club at work.....some ideas are impractical...simple read and doesn't take too long to browse

    Was this helpful?   0
  • classicredrose By  classicredrose    
    03.29.12

    This mag is ok if you just want the news on glamor and related products. Very bright and vibrant colors through out, so easy to look at.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • localceleb By  localceleb    
    03.23.12

    Love this trendsetting magazine, they have great giveaways a few times a year!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • pokergirl By  pokergirl    
    09.18.10

    one of my favorites. I love clothes and make up and this has a lot of great ideas for both. Iv'e had a subscription for a long time now and I still look forward to getting it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jenniferfoley By  jenniferfoley    
    02.15.10

    i get this magazine! its pretty cool! :) i got it for free just for buying e.l.f. ( www.eyeslipsface.com << check it out! ) its pretty cool i got another magazine for free from buying from them again! :)

    Was this helpful?   0
  • fatheaddog By  fatheaddog    
    09.05.09

    Of all my subscriptions (Shape, Family Fun, Working Mother, Prevention), Lucky is my favorite.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • laxmorena By  laxmorena    
    07.30.09

    I got 4 magazines for free! I always read it from other people. lol

    Was this helpful?   0
  • speaker77 By  speaker77    
    06.12.09

    Wonderful magazine. I always check it out at the library. Great ideas for fashion.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • bargainbonnie By  bargainbonnie    
    06.08.09

    Oh I love this magazine! Hands down the best fashion source advice. Gives many affordable and readily available merchandise featured in their columns that readers can actually afford and purchase unlike most high-end magazines.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Teresajane By  Teresajane    
    03.26.09

    This is such a great magazine if you need to keep up with fashion trends. It also has great tips for makeup and skin care products. It is around $15.00 for a 12 month subscription.

    Was this helpful?   0