Lubriderm Daily Moisture Lotion | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • simbalala simbalala
    07.02.13

    Lubriderm is very good lotion. It moisturizes well and it not greasy. Perfect.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • ksherfield1 By  ksherfield1    
    12.27.14

    Lubriderm is my most favorite lotion I own! It moisturizes my skin and takes away the itchiness I feel in the winter. My skin tendsd to look like crocodile skin but this lotion hydrates my skin and leaves it looking and feeling smooth!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • michelle7474 By  michelle7474    
    10.30.14

    i have used this product alot it leaves my skin soft moisturizes and isnt greasy!!! i love it

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • michelle7474 By  michelle7474    
    10.30.14

    i have used this product alot it leaves my skin soft moisturizes and isnt greasy!!! i love it

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mokeyrissy By  mokeyrissy    
    07.16.14

    Great moisturizer. Not greasy and leaves my skin wonderfully moisturized for hours!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • simbalala By  simbalala    
    07.02.13

    Lubriderm is very good lotion. It moisturizes well and it not greasy. Perfect.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • heytherevalissa By  heytherevalissa    
    07.02.13

    Lubriderm is my go-to lotion for everything. Every where from when I get a new tattoo to having dry skin. I love it and the smell is over powering and it works really well for all skin types! Different parts of my body require different treatments and different care and I use this lotion and it just makes my skin healthy and smooth and not irritated in the least bit!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MomeeGina By  MomeeGina    
    03.21.12

    Great lotion. It's not greasy and moisturizes nice!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • steviemae By  steviemae    
    03.20.12

    Use this lotion quite often. I am a lotion addict!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MissB22 By  MissB22    
    10.28.11

    I love the one with sunscreen! My whole family uses it and its gentle enough to use on the face!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • glowinthedark By  glowinthedark    
    10.27.11

    This product moisturizes well. My skin stays moisturized for a long time and does not feel greasy. The ingredients are gentle at the same time and does not irritate my skin. Very soothing.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *